Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region Citysort descending State / Province Country Phone number Email
Miki Matsushita Lighting Design Japan Japan 81-92-831-5757 info@mikilight.com
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
SLA Design Consultants Singapore Singapore 65 224-6887
Oyster Lighting Design United Kingdom United Kingdom 0192-4050-2230
Double Vision Ltd. Hong Kong Aberdeen Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2542-2290 info@dv-light.com
Russ Berger Design Group Texas Addison TX United States 972 661-5222
Emphasis Lighting Group Minnesota Albert Lea MN United States 507 377-1711
FMSM Design Group New Mexico Albuquerque NM United States 505 766-6610 shelley_lopez@fmsm.com
C.M. Kling and Associates, Inc Virginia Alexandria VA United States 703 684-6270
AMC Engineers Alaska Anchorage AK United States 907 257-9100
Gary Steffy Lighting Design Michigan Ann Arbor MI United States 313 747.6630
Peter Basso Associates Michigan Ann Arbor MI United States 734 913-4749
Bridget Williams Lighting Design California Apple Valley CA United States 760 946-4841 lighting@bridgetwilliams.com
Drago Illumination Pennsylvania Ardmore PA United States 484 410-4580 dan@dragoillumination.com
Schuler Shook Inc. Texas Arlington TX United States 817 461-5442
Frankly Lighting, LLC Colorado Arvada CO United States 303 412-0354 franklymarla@comcast.net
Julia Rezek Lighting Design Oregon Ashland OR United States 541 488-4254
Robert Singer & Associates, Inc. Colorado Aspen CO United States 970 963-5692
The Lighting Studio Colorado Aspen CO United States 970 925-5004
Refocus Lighting Design LLC New York Astoria NY United States 718 651-8145 info@refocuslighting.com
PHA Lighting Design Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 892-0176
Archiluce Intl Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 982-8020
C. Welker Lighting Design Georgia Atlanta GA United States 770 936-9360
CD+M Lighting Design Group Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 522 9911
Newcomb & Boyd Lighting Design Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 352-3930
KLG, Inc. Group Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 881-6565
Gabler-Youngston Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 521-3166 info@gableryoungston.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership New Zealand Auckland New Zealand +64 9 414 1004 auckland@LDP.net
Norman Disney & Young New Zealand Auckland 1 New Zealand 649 307-6596
Studio H+L Texas Austin TX United States 512 478-9828 studioHL@austin.rr.com
Archillume Lighting Design Texas Austin TX United States 512 346-1386
EXP Design Netherlands AW Naarden Netherlands 035-6997399 office@expnl.com
FLUX Studio Maryland Baltimore MD United States 240 442 2120 info@fluxstudio.net
Crampton Lighting Design Maryland Baltimore MD United States 410 494-4477
Tino Kwan Lighting Consultants Thailand Bangkok Thailand
EEC Lincolne Scott Thailand Bangkok Thailand 66-2-642-1160
Thinkwell Europa, S.L. Spain Barcelona Spain +34-93-4193500 thinkwelleuropa@thinkwelldesign.com
Lighting Design & Technology United Kingdom Bath United Kingdom +44 01225-310022 ldandt@msn.com
NEP Lighting Consultancy United Kingdom Bath United Kingdom +44 01225-338937 nep_lighting@compuserve.com
Greg Day Lighting Maine Bath ME United States 207 671-5551
CD+M Lighting Design Group China Beijing, PROC China 8610 6591 9318
Lux Lighting Design, Inc. Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 484-6400 Info@LuxLD.com
Ripman Lighting Consultants Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 489-3366 chris@ripmanlighting.com
Cannata & Partners Lighting Design Italy Benevento Italy +39 0824-363320
Illuminosa California Berkeley CA United States 510 525-3670
JDP United Kingdom Berkshire United Kingdom +44 0118-972-2911 email@jdp-ltd.co.uk
Sean O´Connor Associates California Beverly Hills CA United States 310 659-5900 sean@seanoconnorassociates.com
Oxford Lighthouse Michigan Birmingham MI United States 248 252-8524 chris@oxfordlighthouse.com
Origin Lighting Design Connecticut Bloomfield CT United States 860 242-7118
Illumination Arts New Jersey Bloomfield NJ United States 973 771-1556 info@illuminationarts.com