Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Emailsort ascending
Lewis • Lighting Design Massachusetts Medford MA United States 857 816-3663 will@lewislighting.com
Parsons Brinkerhoff Ltd United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 01483-425900 whitewoodp@pbworld.com
TSLE AG Switzerland Geneva Switzerland 41 22 736-0540 tsleag@aol.com
Timothy Fortuna Designs New York New York NY United States 212 924-2439 timothy@timothyfortunadesigns.com
Thinkwell Europa, S.L. Spain Barcelona Spain +34-93-4193500 thinkwelleuropa@thinkwelldesign.com
Available Light Inc (NY) New York New York NY United States 212 977-2611 ted@availablelight.com
Eclairage Techno Canada Otterburn Park QC Canada 450 446-6819 techno@videotron.ca
CTG Lighting Florida Orlando FL United States 407 487-1143 tbell@ctglighting.com
CTG Lighting Design Studio Tennessee Franklin TN United States 407 487-1143 tbell@ctglighting.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Darlinghurst NSW Australia +61 2 9360 9250 sydney@LDP.net
Tillotson Design New York New York NY United States 212 675-7760 suzan@tillotsondesign.com
Studio H+L Texas Austin TX United States 512 478-9828 studioHL@austin.rr.com
Luce Group New York New York NY United States 212 330-7640 studio@lucegroup.com
The Studio I Company Pennsylvania Pittsburgh PA United States 412-980-4088 stephen@studioilighting.com
Schrager Lighting Design, LLC Connecticut Ridgefield CT United States 203 438-1188 sschrager@schragerlightingdesign.com
Speirs and Major Associates United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20-7067-4700 sm@lightarch.com
Stephen Knapp Massachusetts Worcester MA United States 508 831-0390 sk@stephenknapp.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership Singapore Singapore Singapore 65 6346 5643 singapore@LDP.net
Kilt Planning Office Inc. Japan Kawasaki Japan +81 44 333-0603 Shozo@netlaputa.ne.jp
Shelly Sabel New York New York NY United States +1 917 544-2444 Shelly@shellysabel.com
FMSM Design Group New Mexico Albuquerque NM United States 505 766-6610 shelley_lopez@fmsm.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership China Shanghai China 86 21 5382 0688 shanghai@LDP.net
Lightswitch San Francisco California Sausalito CA United States 415 332-7284 SFSales@lightswitch.net
Karl Smith Lighting Design United Kingdom Edinburgh United Kingdom +44 (0)871-5200261 ser@illuminationconsultancy.com
Sean O´Connor Associates California Beverly Hills CA United States 310 659-5900 sean@seanoconnorassociates.com
Scott Oldner Lighting Design Texas Dallas TX United States 214 319-9200 scott@solighting.net
Sandra Liotus Ltg Design LLC Rhode Island Newport RI United States 401 845-9236 s.liotus@worldnet.att.net
Light Tecnica United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 (0) 1784-431755 russell@lighttecnica.com
Ross Nicholson Architectural Ltg Canada Ottawa ON Canada 613 224-5600 ross.nicholson@rogers.com
Koltai Lighting Design California Palo Alto CA United States 650 322-3232 ritakoltai@comcast.net
Hilbish McGee Lighting Design Pennsylvania Sewickley PA United States 412 749-0533 rick@hmld.biz
Lightbrigade Architectural Ltg Canada Toronto ON Canada 416 698-9899 rhomney@lightbrigade.ca
Ricardo Fernandez New York New York NY United States 646 344-1412 rfernandez1984@nyc.rr.com
Brilliant Lighting Design Florida Miami FL United States 305 576-2712 rdaniels@bellsouth.net
Ross DeAlessi Lighting Design Washington Seattle WA United States 206 441-0870 rda@dealessi.com
Zisman Bowyer & Partners United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 020-8940-8161 rcc@zbp.co.uk
Rosemarie Allaire Lighting Design California Dana Point CA United States 949 218-3073 rallaire@rald.us
Peter Knuppel Lighting Design Maine Sullivan ME United States 207 422-6879 pkld@adelphia.net
Philip Darrell Lighting Design Connecticut Stonington CT United States 860 535-1666 phil@pdlight.com
Gallegos Lighting California Castro Valley CA United States 818 535-1180 pgallegos@gallegoslighting.com
Lighting Design Innovations Ltd. Canada Calgary AB Canada 403 201-3222 pdmercier@shaw.ca
Palazzo Design New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 783-8135 paul@palazzolighting.com
Enliten UK United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44-0-20-8254-4860 paul@enliten.co.uk
Lightswitch Orlando Florida Winter Springs FL United States 407 365-1525 OrlandoSales@lightswitch.net
Kevan Shaw Lighting Design United Kingdom Edinburgh United Kingdom +44 (0) 131 555-5553 office@kevan-shaw.com
EXP Design Netherlands AW Naarden Netherlands 035-6997399 office@expnl.com
Architecture and Light California San Francisco CA United States 415 676-3999 office@architectureandlight.com
Lightswitch New York New York New York NY United States 212 840-6060 NYSales@lightswitch.net
Indigo Light Planning United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7498-6111 nulty@indigolight.co.uk
AWA New York New York NY United States (213) 473-9797 newyork@awalightingdesigners.com