Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designersort descending Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
2clighting Texas Dallas TX United States 214 599-9078 curtis@2clighting.net
333 Luxes, SCP. Mexico Merida Mexico 333luxes@prodigy.net.mx
521 Atelier, LLC Pennsylvania Bryn Mawr PA United States 484 380-2590
A. Epstein & Sons Illinois Chicago IL United States 312 454-9100
Abernathy Lighting Design, Inc. Rhode Island Providence RI United States 401 233-4412
ACT Belgium Brussels Belgium +32 2 340-60-30 koert@ACT-design.com
Adam Hayes New York New York NY United States 212 472-2039 hadam@aol.com
Aedifica Canada Montreal QC Canada 514 844-6611
AES Applied Eng. Solutions Ltd Canada Victoria BC Canada 250 381-6121
Albert Chong Assoc Hawaii Honolulu HI United States 808 738-5355
Alfred Scholze & Associates California Venice CA United States 310-396-8600
Alvarado Thrun Moreno & Assoc. New York New York NY United States 212 691-0224
AMC Engineers Alaska Anchorage AK United States 907 257-9100
Andre & Knowlton Associates Canada Victoria BC Canada 250 389-1677
Anita Jorgensen Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 343-0454 ajorgensen@ajld.net
Ann Kale Associates Ltd California Santa Barbara CA United States 805 969-7660 akale@annkale.com
Anne Kustner Lighting Design Illinois Wilmette IL United States 847 475-2010 akld@akld.net
APM Engineering District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 783-0850
Applied Eng. Solutions Ltd. Canada Victoria BC Canada 250 381-6121
APV Lighting Design District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 338-1111
Archillume Lighting Design Texas Austin TX United States 512 346-1386
Archiluce Intl Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 982-8020
Architectural Lighting Design California San Francisco CA United States 415 826-3399 dmalman@aldsf.com
Architectural Ltg by Shugarman Maryland Potomac MD United States 301 983-9003
Architecture & Light California San Francisco CA United States 415 676-3999 darrell@architectureandlight.com
Architecture and Light California San Francisco CA United States 415 676-3999 office@architectureandlight.com
Architerra Inc Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 778-2470
Arup (UK) United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 0 20 7636 1531
Arup Lighting (NY) New York New York NY United States +1 212 229-2669 lighting@arup.com
Auerbach Glasow French New York New York NY United States 212 764-5630
Auerbach Glasow French California San Francisco CA United States 415 392-7528
Available Light Inc (MA) Massachusetts Salem MA United States 978 744-6800
Available Light Inc (NY) New York New York NY United States 212 977-2611 ted@availablelight.com
AWA New York New York NY United States (213) 473-9797 newyork@awalightingdesigners.com
AWA India Haryana India 91 99205 11196 gurgaon@awalightingdesigners.com
AWA Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852.3591.8476 hongkong@awalightingdesigners.com
AWA India Mumbai India +91 22 2492 3197 mumbai@awalightingdesigners.com
BDP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7462-5000 lighting_london@bdp.co.uk
BDSP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7298-8383 bdsp@bdsp.com
BEAM Pennsylvania Glenside PA United States 215 508-0900 info@beamltd.com
Beaubien Glover Maskell Canada Calgary AB Canada 403 509-2009
Becky Bowen Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 861-8122
Benya Lighting Design Oregon West Linn OR United States 503 657-9157
Berg Howland Assoc Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 661-2030 info@berghowland.com
Bill Jansing Design Texas Dallas TX United States 214 742-6040
Bliss Fasman Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 343-8400 mail@blissfasman.com
Blumenfeld Development Group New York Syosset NY United States 516 921-0800
BNA Consulting Utah Salt Lake City UT United States 801 532-2196
BNA Consulting Utah St. George UT United States 435 628-3670
Bos Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 869-9559