Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Provincesort descending Country Phone number Email
LDP Lighting Design Partnership Singapore Singapore Singapore 65 6346 5643 singapore@LDP.net
Minds Eye 3D Lighting Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7377-8950 mail@mindseye.3d.com
Light Concepts Ltd Hong Kong Kowloon Hong Kong S.A.R., China
TinoKwan Lighting Consultants Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong S.A.R., China (852) 2521 2119
Uchihara Creative Lighting Design Japan Tokyo Japan 81-3-5410-0339
Firefly Lighting Design United Kingdom Chiswick United Kingdom +44 (0)20 8746 2991
BDSP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7298-8383 bdsp@bdsp.com
ACT Belgium Brussels Belgium +32 2 340-60-30 koert@ACT-design.com
Faber Maunsell United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 207-645-2000
DJ Willrich LTD United Kingdom Hampshire United Kingdom 01590 612603 djw@djwillrich.co.uk
Isometrix Lighting & Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7253 2888 ltg@isometrix.co.uk
Light Tech AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA SA Australia 61-08-8338-1077
Indigo Light Planning United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7498-6111 nulty@indigolight.co.uk
Light Tecnica United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 (0) 1784-431755 russell@lighttecnica.com
IH Designs Ltd Hong Kong Kennedy Town Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-9162-8242 info@ihd.cc
Iwai Lighting Design Japan Tokyo Japan 81-3-3877-3387
Kevan Shaw Lighting Design United Kingdom Edinburgh United Kingdom +44 (0) 131 555-5553 office@kevan-shaw.com
City Design Group China Tianjin China 022 2721-7115
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Queensland Australia 617 3221 9277
Lux Populi Mexico Mexico DF Mexico +52 55 5025 9105 info@luxpopuli.com
Lightsource International Ltd Hong Kong Central Hong Kong S.A.R., China (852) 2521-9298
Pinniger & Partners United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 (0) 1883 744 377 lighting@pinniger.co.uk
Rybka Battle United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7637-1221 engineers@rybkabattle.co.uk
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
AWA Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852.3591.8476 hongkong@awalightingdesigners.com
Norman Disney & Young New Zealand Auckland 1 New Zealand 649 307-6596
Maurice Brill Lighting Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 0 20-7729 5633 mail@mbld.co.uk
LDP Lighting Design Partnership New Zealand Auckland New Zealand +64 9 414 1004 auckland@LDP.net
Haley Sharpe Design United Kingdom Leicester United Kingdom 44-0-116-251-8555 joannea@haleysharpe.com
Into Lighting Design Ltd United Kingdom Bordon, Hampshire United Kingdom 0845 873 7013 email@into.co.uk
Media Face Co. Ltd Japan Tokyo Japan 81-3-3495-5811
EXP Design Netherlands AW Naarden Netherlands 035-6997399 office@expnl.com
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Victoria Australia 613 9862-6800
Time & Space Tech Korea Seoul South Korea 82-2-3438-0077
Kilt Planning Office Inc. Japan Kawasaki Japan +81 44 333-0603 Shozo@netlaputa.ne.jp
Studio Lite Fze UAE Deira, Dubai United Arab Emirates 971 4 221 2030 info@studioliteme.com
Gifford & Partners United Kingdom Chester United Kingdom +44 01244-311855
Double Vision Ltd. Hong Kong Aberdeen Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2542-2290 info@dv-light.com
333 Luxes, SCP. Mexico Merida Mexico 333luxes@prodigy.net.mx
Chroma33 Arch Ltg. Design Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 886-227528119
TSLE AG Switzerland Geneva Switzerland 41 22 736-0540 tsleag@aol.com
Illuminationworks United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20 7739 3003 info@illuminationworks.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Darlinghurst NSW Australia +61 2 9360 9250 sydney@LDP.net
Thinkwell Europa, S.L. Spain Barcelona Spain +34-93-4193500 thinkwelleuropa@thinkwelldesign.com
John Field Ltd United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 (0) 20 7349 1270 mail@johnfield.co.uk
WORKTECHT Corporation Japan Minato-Ku Tokyo Japan 81-3-5575-0977 info@worktecht.co.jp
SLA Design Consultants Singapore Singapore 65 224-6887
Arup (UK) United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 0 20 7636 1531
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA West Australia Australia 619 9281-6800
Lighting Design House United Kingdom Brentford Middlesex United Kingdom 020-8569-7755 lighting@ldh.ftech.co.uk