Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Emailsort ascending
AWA New York New York NY United States (213) 473-9797 newyork@awalightingdesigners.com
NEP Lighting Consultancy United Kingdom Bath United Kingdom +44 01225-338937 nep_lighting@compuserve.com
AWA India Mumbai India +91 22 2492 3197 mumbai@awalightingdesigners.com
Monte McCoy Lighting Design Texas Lewisville TX United States 972 420-6913 monte@travelin.com
Sestak Lighting Design California Carmichael CA United States 916-482-2350 michael@sestaklighting.com
Melinda Morrison Lighting California Moss Beach CA United States 650 728-2177 melinda@mmorrisonlighting.com
MAG Lighting Design Maryland Glen Burnie MD United States 443 928-0882 mdidomenico@mag-lightingdesign.com
Tanteri + Associates LLC New York New York NY United States 212 674-4488 matthew@tanteri.com
Mark Loeffler Design Consulting, LLC Connecticut Hamden CT United States 203 641-2238 mark@loefflerdesign.com
Filament 33 Inc. Illinois Chicago IL United States 646 674-0133 marianne@filament33.com
Minds Eye 3D Lighting Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7377-8950 mail@mindseye.3d.com
Maurice Brill Lighting Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 0 20-7729 5633 mail@mbld.co.uk
John Field Ltd United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 (0) 20 7349 1270 mail@johnfield.co.uk
Fulcrum Consulting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7520-1300 mail@fulcrumfirst.com
Campbell Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 8969-9686 mail@campbelldesign.co.uk
Bliss Fasman Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 343-8400 mail@blissfasman.com
Maurizio Rossi Lighting Design Italy Rome Italy +39 06 71280477 m.rossi@mrlightingdesign.it
Sanchez Conde Illuminacion Mexico Edo de Mexico Mexico (044) 55-26-53-8350 Cell luminart@prodigy.net.mx
Sightgeist Design Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States lucy@sightgeistdesign.com
iLucida, LLC New York New York NY United States 212 532-1510 ltori@ilucida.com
Isometrix Lighting & Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7253 2888 ltg@isometrix.co.uk
EOS Lightmedia Canada Vancouver BC Canada 604 639-5488 LSI@eoslightmedia.com
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
Lighting Planners Associates Japan Tokyo Japan (81) 3 5469-1022 lpa@lighting.co.jp
Donald Smith, Seymour & Rooley United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 020-8567-5621 london@dssr.co.uk
LIGHT INSIGHT Design Studio Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 268-1122 lmn@light-insightdesign.com
Robert Tant Lighting Design Arizona Flagstaff AZ United States 928 607-1908 lightyears@earthlink.net
Lightwright Associates United Kingdom Cheshire United Kingdom +44 01925-755359 lightwright@fsbdial.co.uk
BDP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7462-5000 lighting_london@bdp.co.uk
Lighting Professionals Inc. California Rancho Palos Verdes CA United States 310 750-6886 lightingpros@verizon.net
Pinniger & Partners United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 (0) 1883 744 377 lighting@pinniger.co.uk
Pei-Heng Tsai Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 253-8859 lighting@phtsai.com
Lighting Design House United Kingdom Brentford Middlesex United Kingdom 020-8569-7755 lighting@ldh.ftech.co.uk
Bridget Williams Lighting Design California Apple Valley CA United States 760 946-4841 lighting@bridgetwilliams.com
Arup Lighting (NY) New York New York NY United States +1 212 229-2669 lighting@arup.com
LIGHTDESIGN Inc. Japan Tokyo Japan +81-03-5250-8812 lightdesign@lightdesign.jp
Lighting Design & Technology United Kingdom Bath United Kingdom +44 01225-310022 ldandt@msn.com
Lightswitch Los Angeles California Burbank CA United States 323 908-4308 LASales@lightswitch.net
Ken Ventry Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 917 639-3111 kvlightingdesign@gmail.com
KVLD New York New York NY United States 212 633-4353 kvlightingdesign@gmail.com
ACT Belgium Brussels Belgium +32 2 340-60-30 koert@ACT-design.com
Kate Wilkins Lighting Designer United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7243-8485 kate@katewilkins.com
JS Lighting & Design, Inc. Florida Williston FL United States 352 246-6011 jsdesign@aol.com
Jonathan Speirs and Associates United Kingdom Edinburgh United Kingdom +44 (0) 131 226-4474 jsa@lightarch.com
Fox + Fox Design California Seal Beach CA United States 562 799-8488 john@foxandfoxdesign.com
Haley Sharpe Design United Kingdom Leicester United Kingdom 44-0-116-251-8555 joannea@haleysharpe.com
Jeffrey Nash Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 206-8356 jnashld@gmail.com
Essential Light Design Studio LLC Texas Dallas TX United States 972 415-8655 jill@essentiallight.com
J+B Studios Korea Seoul South Korea +82 2 516-1095 jgill@j-bstudios.com
Exhibit Lighting Group California West Hills CA United States 818 710-8152 jeff@exhibitlightinggroup.com