Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designersort ascending Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
Tanteri + Associates LLC New York New York NY United States 212 674-4488 matthew@tanteri.com
T. Kondos Associates, Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 736-5510
Syska Hennessy Group California Los Angeles CA United States 800 858-2478
Syska Hennessy Group New York New York NY United States 800 328-1600
Suzanne Powadiuk Design Inc. Canada Toronto ON Canada 416 966-4251
Sutton Vane Associates United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020-8563-9370
STV Incorporated New York New York NY United States 212 777-4400
StudioK1 California Santa Ana CA United States 714 668-4200
Studio T + L LLC New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 788-0588 jason@studio-TL.com
Studio Newman New York New York NY United States 646 594-0775 info@studionewman.com
Studio Lux Washington Seattle WA United States 206 284-3417 inquiry@studiolux.com
Studio Lite Fze UAE Deira, Dubai United Arab Emirates 971 4 221 2030 info@studioliteme.com
Studio H+L Texas Austin TX United States 512 478-9828 studioHL@austin.rr.com
STS Group Inc. California Sherman Oaks CA United States 818 430-5854
STS Group Inc. Missouri St. Louis MO United States 314 518-2392
Stephen Knapp Massachusetts Worcester MA United States 508 831-0390 sk@stephenknapp.com
Stebnicki, Robertson & Assoc. Canada Calgary AB Canada 403 270-8833
Speirs and Major Associates United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20-7067-4700 sm@lightarch.com
Spectrum Engineers Utah Salt Lake City UT United States 801 328-5151 info@spectrum-engineers.com
Spectrum Design & Associates Hong Kong Central Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 - 2646 3515
Spector, Knapp and Baughman District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 332-2434
Spector Group New York New York NY United States 212 572-4810
Space New York New York NY United States 212 840-1818
Southwest Museum Services Texas Houston TX United States 713 462-7754
SmithGroup Detroit Michigan Detroit MI United States 313 983-3600
Smith Duncan Associates Texas Dallas TX United States 214 630-2020
Sladen Feinstein Integrated Lighting Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 267-9500 info@sladenfeinstein.com
SLA Design Consultants Singapore Singapore 65 224-6887
Sightgeist Design Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States lucy@sightgeistdesign.com
Shelly Sabel New York New York NY United States +1 917 544-2444 Shelly@shellysabel.com
Sestak Lighting Design California Carmichael CA United States 916-482-2350 michael@sestaklighting.com
Sean O´Connor Associates California Beverly Hills CA United States 310 659-5900 sean@seanoconnorassociates.com
Scott Oldner Lighting Design Texas Dallas TX United States 214 319-9200 scott@solighting.net
Scott M. Watson, Inc. Maryland Rockville MD United States 301 869-8800
Schwinghammer Lighting Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 967-5944
Schweppe Lighting Design Massachusetts Concord MA United States 978 371-2831
Schuler Shook Inc. Illinois Chicago IL United States 312 944-8230
Schuler Shook Inc Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 339-5958
Schuler Shook Inc. Texas Arlington TX United States 817 461-5442
Schrager Lighting Design, LLC Connecticut Ridgefield CT United States 203 438-1188 sschrager@schragerlightingdesign.com
Schafer Associates Illinois Oakbrook Terrace IL United States 708 932-8787
Sceno Plus Canada Montreal QC Canada 514 529-4364
SBLD Studio New York New York NY United States 212 391-4230
Sandra Liotus Ltg Design LLC Rhode Island Newport RI United States 401 845-9236 s.liotus@worldnet.att.net
Sanchez Conde Illuminacion Mexico Edo de Mexico Mexico (044) 55-26-53-8350 Cell luminart@prodigy.net.mx
Sachs Morgan Studio New York New York NY United States 212-765-4144 info@sachsmorganstudio.com
Rybka Battle United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7637-1221 engineers@rybkabattle.co.uk
Russ Berger Design Group Texas Addison TX United States 972 661-5222
RTKL Assoc. Inc. District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 833-4400
RTKL Illinois Chicago IL United States 312 542-5900