Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Regionsort descending City State / Province Country Phone number Email
Brinjac Engineering Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 215 592-9611
BEAM Pennsylvania Glenside PA United States 215 508-0900 info@beamltd.com
Christensen Lighting Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 978 979-7079 donald@christensenlighting.com
Sandra Liotus Ltg Design LLC Rhode Island Newport RI United States 401 845-9236 s.liotus@worldnet.att.net
Douglas Baker Co. Rhode Island Newport RI United States 401 846-9100
Markus Earley Lighting Design Rhode Island Providence RI United States 401 245-5677
Abernathy Lighting Design, Inc. Rhode Island Providence RI United States 401 233-4412
Enlighten Tennessee Memphis TN United States 901 272-8686 enlighten@mindspring.com
CTG Lighting Design Studio Tennessee Franklin TN United States 407 487-1143 tbell@ctglighting.com
Linda Cummings Lighting Consult. Texas Houston TX United States 713-524-1200
Monte McCoy Lighting Design Texas Lewisville TX United States 972 420-6913 monte@travelin.com
MJS Lighting Consultant Texas Houston TX United States 713 850-1488
Russ Berger Design Group Texas Addison TX United States 972 661-5222
Becky Bowen Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 861-8122
Wrightson,Johnson, Haddon & Williams Texas San Antonio TX United States 210 561-9800
Bill Jansing Design Texas Dallas TX United States 214 742-6040
Bos Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 869-9559
Pamela Hull Wilson Lighting Consult. Texas Dallas TX United States 214 915-0920
Southwest Museum Services Texas Houston TX United States 713 462-7754
Craig Roberts Associates Texas Dallas TX United States 214 526-6470
Lighting Consultants LLC Texas Dallas TX United States 214 742-6040
Studio H+L Texas Austin TX United States 512 478-9828 studioHL@austin.rr.com
Schuler Shook Texas Dallas TX United States 214 747 8300 dallas@schulershook.com
Smith Duncan Associates Texas Dallas TX United States 214 630-2020
Bos Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 869-9559
Essential Light Design Studio LLC Texas Dallas TX United States 972 415-8655 jill@essentiallight.com
Archillume Lighting Design Texas Austin TX United States 512 346-1386
Scott Oldner Lighting Design Texas Dallas TX United States 214 319-9200 scott@solighting.net
2clighting Texas Dallas TX United States 214 599-9078 curtis@2clighting.net
Lang Lighting Design Texas Dallas TX United States 214 780-0700 andy@langlighting.com
Domain Interiors & Design Center Texas El Paso TX United States 915 542-3444
ATX Design Studio Texas Austin TX United States 512 266-3995 archi.verde@hotmail.com
Spectrum Engineers Utah Salt Lake City UT United States 801 328-5151 info@spectrum-engineers.com
BNA Consulting Utah Salt Lake City UT United States 801 532-2196
BNA Consulting Utah St. George UT United States 435 628-3670
Neil Chassman Virginia Free Union VA United States 804 978-1103
C.M. Kling and Associates, Inc Virginia Alexandria VA United States 703 684-6270
Kuyk & Associates, Inc. Virginia Roanoke VA United States 540 342-1652
Ross DeAlessi Lighting Design Washington Seattle WA United States 206 441-0870 rda@dealessi.com
Candela Washington Lynnwood WA United States 206 667-0511
Callison Architect Inc Washington Seattle WA United States 206 623-4646
Studio Lux Washington Seattle WA United States 206 284-3417 inquiry@studiolux.com
Lighting Designs, Inc. Washington Seattle WA United States 206 467-6484 info@lightingdesigns.com
Pivotal Lighting Design Washington Seattle WA United States 206 256-0800
LightWire Washington Seattle WA United States 206 292-8177
dark | light design Washington Seattle WA United States 206 682-1720
Escent Lighting Design Washington Spokane WA United States 509 838-9020 contact@mwengineers.com
LittleFish, Lighting, Inc. Washington Redmond WA United States 206 334-2442 devki@littlefishlighting.com
Fisher Marantz Stone Washington Seattle WA United States 206 691 0101 info@fmsp.com
exp Services Inc. Wisconsin Milwaukee WI United States 414 221-0088