Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone numbersort ascending Email
Media Face Co. Ltd Japan Tokyo Japan 81-3-3495-5811
EPK Corporation Japan Tokyo Japan 81-3-3266-0006 epk@epk.co.jp
Schuler Shook Australia Richmond Australia 61 3 9034 5234 jhultquist@schulershook.com
J3 Design AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA West Gosford Australia 61 2 4376 1020
TSLE AG Switzerland Geneva Switzerland 41 22 736-0540 tsleag@aol.com
Visual Terrain Illinois Evergreen Park IL United States 1-708-907-5958
Oyster Lighting Design United Kingdom United Kingdom 0192-4050-2230
Firefly Lighting Design Hong Kong Central Hong Kong S.A.R., China +852 6078 0632
J+B Studios Korea Seoul South Korea +82 2 516-1095 jgill@j-bstudios.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership New Zealand Auckland New Zealand +64 9 414 1004 auckland@LDP.net
Thinkwell Europa, S.L. Spain Barcelona Spain +34-93-4193500 thinkwelleuropa@thinkwelldesign.com
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
Thinkwell Design & Production California Pasadena CA United States (626) 397-2444 brains@thinkwelldesign.com
AWA New York New York NY United States (213) 473-9797 newyork@awalightingdesigners.com
Buro Happold Consulting Engineers P.C. New York New York NY United States (212) 334-2025
Chroma33 Arch Ltg. Design Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 886-227528119
Brandston Partnership, Inc. Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 886-227417271
AWA Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852.3591.8476 hongkong@awalightingdesigners.com
IH Designs Ltd Hong Kong Kennedy Town Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-9162-8242 info@ihd.cc
Light Directions Ltd. Hong Kong Central Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-2854-2723
Lightswitch Hong Kong Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong Island Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2850-5660 HKSales@Lightswitch.net
Double Vision Ltd. Hong Kong Aberdeen Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2542-2290 info@dv-light.com
IL Systems Company Korea Incheon South Korea 82-2-322-2690
EEC Lincolne Scott Thailand Bangkok Thailand 66-2-642-1160
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA West Australia Australia 619 9281-6800
Lighting Images AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Perth Australia 618 9355 1355
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Queensland Australia 617 3221 9277
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Victoria Australia 613 9862-6800
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA New South Wales Australia 612 9928 6800
Teletec de Mexico Mexico Naucalpan Estado de Mexico Mexico 52-5-358-4888
Kondos Roberts London United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44207423-5969
Hosker Moore Kent Melia United Kingdom London United Kingdom 4402074944949
Into Lighting Design Ltd United Kingdom Bordon, Hampshire United Kingdom 0845 873 7013 email@into.co.uk
City Design Group China Tianjin China 022 2721-7115
Lighting Design House United Kingdom Brentford Middlesex United Kingdom 020-8569-7755 lighting@ldh.ftech.co.uk
Sutton Vane Associates United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020-8563-9370
Campbell Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 8969-9686 mail@campbelldesign.co.uk
DHA Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 7939 0920
Hoare Lea United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 7890 2500
Burfield Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 0171-627-5023
Christensen Lighting Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 978 979-7079 donald@christensenlighting.com
Available Light Inc (MA) Massachusetts Salem MA United States 978 744-6800
Schweppe Lighting Design Massachusetts Concord MA United States 978 371-2831
Collaborative Lighting LLC Massachusetts Sudbury MA United States 978 369-6788
Illumination Arts New Jersey Bloomfield NJ United States 973 771-1556 info@illuminationarts.com
The Mintz Ltg. Group, Inc. New Jersey Newark NJ United States 973 286-1100
Russ Berger Design Group Texas Addison TX United States 972 661-5222
Monte McCoy Lighting Design Texas Lewisville TX United States 972 420-6913 monte@travelin.com
Essential Light Design Studio LLC Texas Dallas TX United States 972 415-8655 jill@essentiallight.com
Robert Singer & Associates, Inc. Colorado Aspen CO United States 970 963-5692