Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Emailsort ascending
Jeffrey Nash Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 206-8356 jnashld@gmail.com
Essential Light Design Studio LLC Texas Dallas TX United States 972 415-8655 jill@essentiallight.com
Schuler Shook Australia Richmond Australia 61 3 9034 5234 jhultquist@schulershook.com
J+B Studios Korea Seoul South Korea +82 2 516-1095 jgill@j-bstudios.com
Exhibit Lighting Group California West Hills CA United States 818 710-8152 jeff@exhibitlightinggroup.com
Exhibit Lighting Group New York New York NY United States 212 368-1010 jeff@exhibitlightinggroup.com
John Brubaker Arch Lighting California Los Angeles CA United States 323 874 9849 jbltg@pacbell.net
Studio T + L LLC New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 788-0588 jason@studio-TL.com
Byron Teague Lighting Designer New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 554-0652 jason@jbteague.net
Light Show California Pasadena CA United States 626-844-9272 jam@light-show.com
Studio Lux Washington Seattle WA United States 206 284-3417 inquiry@studiolux.com
WSP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7314-5000 info@wspgroup.com
WORKTECHT Corporation Japan Minato-Ku Tokyo Japan 81-3-5575-0977 info@worktecht.co.jp
Virvatulli Lighting Design Colorado Fort Collins CO United States 303 444-4591 info@virvatulilighting.com
TMT Associates California Richmond CA United States 510 232-2881 info@tmtassoc.com
Tillett Lighting Design Associates, Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 766-0144 info@tillettlighting.com
Studio Newman New York New York NY United States 646 594-0775 info@studionewman.com
Studio Lite Fze UAE Deira, Dubai United Arab Emirates 971 4 221 2030 info@studioliteme.com
Spectrum Engineers Utah Salt Lake City UT United States 801 328-5151 info@spectrum-engineers.com
Sladen Feinstein Integrated Lighting Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 267-9500 info@sladenfeinstein.com
Sachs Morgan Studio New York New York NY United States 212-765-4144 info@sachsmorganstudio.com
Reveal Design Group New York New York NY United States 212 633-4353 info@revealdesigngroup.com
Refocus Lighting Design LLC New York Astoria NY United States 718 651-8145 info@refocuslighting.com
Redjacket United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7928-4466 info@redjacket.co.uk
Paul Wonsek Assoc. Inc. Georgia Marietta GA United States 770 321-8879 info@pwadesign.com
PHT Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 917 957-4180 info@phtlighting.com
Pavlik Design Team Florida Fort Lauderdale FL United States 954 523-3300 info@pavlikdesign.com
Office For Visual Interaction Inc New York New York NY United States 212 206-8660 info@oviinc.com
ONELUXStudio New York New York NY United States 212 201-5790 info@oneluxstudio.com
Miki Matsushita Lighting Design Japan Japan 81-92-831-5757 info@mikilight.com
Meridan Design Connecticut New York NY United States 212 431-8643 info@meridiandesign.com
MCLA District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 298-8062 info@mcla-inc.com
MCLA Florida Miami FL United States 305 263-6665 info@mcla-inc.com
Mulvey+Banani International Inc. Canada Toronto ON Canada 416 751-2520 info@mbii.com
Marnell Corrao Associates Nevada Las Vegas NV United States 702 739-2000 info@marnellcompanies.com
Lux Populi Mexico Mexico DF Mexico +52 55 5025 9105 info@luxpopuli.com
Lux Lighting Design, Inc. Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 484-6400 Info@LuxLD.com
Lumen Architecture New York New York NY United States 212 564-6469 info@lumenarch.com
L Observatoire & Halie Light Intl. New York New York NY United States 212 255-4463 info@lobsintl.com
Lighting Designs, Inc. Washington Seattle WA United States 206 467-6484 info@lightingdesigns.com
Total Lighting Solutions Canada Vancouver BC Canada 604 872-7552 info@lightingdesign.ca
Lightemotion Inc. Canada Monteal QC Canada 514 789-0178 info@lightemotion.ca
Lightbox Studios New York New York NY United States 646 810-2700 info@lightboxstudios.nyc
Illuminationworks United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20 7739 3003 info@illuminationworks.com
Illumination Arts New Jersey Bloomfield NJ United States 973 771-1556 info@illuminationarts.com
IH Designs Ltd Hong Kong Kennedy Town Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-9162-8242 info@ihd.cc
Impact Illumination Kansas Lenexa KS United States 913 742-5000 info@hei-eng.com
Gluckman Mayner Architects New York New York NY United States 212 929 0100 info@gluckmanmayner.com
Gary Gordon Architectural Lighting New York New York NY United States 212 627 5200 info@garygordon.com
Gabler-Youngston Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 521-3166 info@gableryoungston.com