Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region Citysort ascending State / Province Country Phone number Email
Kling-Lindquist Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 215 569-6141
Brinjac Engineering Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 215 592-9611
Christensen Lighting Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 978 979-7079 donald@christensenlighting.com
Lighting Images AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Perth Australia 618 9355 1355
Light Show California Pasadena CA United States 626-844-9272 jam@light-show.com
Thinkwell Design & Production California Pasadena CA United States (626) 397-2444 brains@thinkwelldesign.com
Cosil France Paris France cosil@wanadoo.fr
Koltai Lighting Design California Palo Alto CA United States 650 322-3232 ritakoltai@comcast.net
DPA Lighting Consultants United Kingdom Oxfordshire United Kingdom +44 (0) 1869 337412
Lighting Solutions United Kingdom Oxford United Kingdom +44 01865-343359 AC058@dial.pipex.com
Oxford Lighting Consultants Mississippi Oxford MS United States 601 234-4981
Eclairage Techno Canada Otterburn Park QC Canada 450 446-6819 techno@videotron.ca
Gabriel MacKinnon Canada Ottawa ON Canada 613 241-1822
Origin Studios Canada Ottawa ON Canada 613 789-7272
Martin Conboy Lighting Design Canada Ottawa ON Canada 613 569-4845
Ross Nicholson Architectural Ltg Canada Ottawa ON Canada 613 224-5600 ross.nicholson@rogers.com
coCreations Lighting Design Canada Ottawa ON Canada 613 565-2013
Lighting Well Inc Japan Osaka Japan 81-6-6543-5513
Hearts Co. Ltd Japan Osaka Japan 81-6-6641-4155
Thomas Design Intl Florida Orlando FL United States 407 423-4932
CTG Lighting Florida Orlando FL United States 407 487-1143 tbell@ctglighting.com
Lindsley Arch Lighting California Orinda CA United States 925 254-1860
MSH Visual Planners, LLC California Oakland CA United States 510 595-4360
Schafer Associates Illinois Oakbrook Terrace IL United States 708 932-8787
Hugh Lighting Design Illinois Oak Park IL United States 708 445-0995
Consullux Lighting Consultants Canada North York ON Canada 416-497-3111
Light & View Design Ltd. Hong Kong North Point Hong Kong S.A.R., China (852) 3118 4939
Pinkney Associates LLC Massachusetts North Falmouth MA United States 508-563-1313
George Sexton Associates United Kingdom Norfolk United Kingdom 44 1 603 620 507
First Circle Design California Newport Beach CA United States 949 681-0500 info@firstcircledesign.com
Sandra Liotus Ltg Design LLC Rhode Island Newport RI United States 401 845-9236 s.liotus@worldnet.att.net
Douglas Baker Co. Rhode Island Newport RI United States 401 846-9100
The Mintz Ltg. Group, Inc. New Jersey Newark NJ United States 973 286-1100
AWA New York New York NY United States (213) 473-9797 newyork@awalightingdesigners.com
Kugler Ning Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 382-2100
Domingo Gonzalez Design New York New York NY United States 212-608-4800
PHT Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 917 957-4180 info@phtlighting.com
Space New York New York NY United States 212 840-1818
Croxton Collaborative Arch New York New York NY United States 212 683-1998
Timothy Fortuna Designs New York New York NY United States 212 924-2439 timothy@timothyfortunadesigns.com
L Observatoire & Halie Light Intl. New York New York NY United States 212 255-4463 info@lobsintl.com
US Lighting Consultants New York New York NY United States 212 673-3210
William Riegel Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 229-0149
Cline Bettridge Bernstein Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 741-3280 info@cbbld.com
Pei-Heng Tsai Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 253-8859 lighting@phtsai.com
STV Incorporated New York New York NY United States 212 777-4400
Deborah Berke & Partners New York New York NY United States 212 229-9211
Luce Group New York New York NY United States 212 330-7640 studio@lucegroup.com
Shelly Sabel New York New York NY United States +1 917 544-2444 Shelly@shellysabel.com
Tillett Lighting Design Associates, Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 766-0144 info@tillettlighting.com