Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Emailsort ascending
CS Design Canada Westmount QC Canada 514 507-4744 info@designcs.ca
Colorlume Inc. North Carolina Carrboro NC United States 919 968-9690 info@colorlume.com
Clanton & Associates Colorado Boulder CO United States 303 530-7229 info@clantonassociates.com
Circle Design Group Indiana Indianapolis IN United States 317 781-6200 info@circledesigngroup.com
Cannon-Brookes Lighting & Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 208-964-8300 info@cblighting.com
Cline Bettridge Bernstein Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 741-3280 info@cbbld.com
Bromley Caldari New York New York NY United States 212 620-4250 Info@BromleyCaldari.com
Berg Howland Assoc Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 661-2030 info@berghowland.com
BEAM Pennsylvania Glenside PA United States 215 508-0900 info@beamltd.com
AWA Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852.3591.8476 hongkong@awalightingdesigners.com
Lightswitch Hong Kong Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong Island Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2850-5660 HKSales@Lightswitch.net
Gwen Grossman Lighting Design Illinois Chicago IL United States 773 439-0559 Gwen@GGLD.net
AWA India Haryana India 91 99205 11196 gurgaon@awalightingdesigners.com
Radiant Design, LLC Michigan Holland MI United States 616 355-9950 georgek@radiant-lighting.com
Lumentech New Mexico Cochiti Lake NM United States 505 465-6435 gcwhalen@lumentechnology.com
Frankly Lighting, LLC Colorado Arvada CO United States 303 412-0354 franklymarla@comcast.net
EPK Corporation Japan Tokyo Japan 81-3-3266-0006 epk@epk.co.jp
Enlighten Tennessee Memphis TN United States 901 272-8686 enlighten@mindspring.com
Rybka Battle United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7637-1221 engineers@rybkabattle.co.uk
JDP United Kingdom Berkshire United Kingdom +44 0118-972-2911 email@jdp-ltd.co.uk
Into Lighting Design Ltd United Kingdom Bordon, Hampshire United Kingdom 0845 873 7013 email@into.co.uk
Into Lighting Design Ltd United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 020 88771707 email@into.co.uk
Rodstein Design Pennsylvania Haverford PA United States 610 649-3775 DRodstein@aol.com
Christensen Lighting Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 978 979-7079 donald@christensenlighting.com
David Nelson & Associates Colorado Littleton CO United States 303 730-2456 DNAdesign@comcast.net
Architectural Lighting Design California San Francisco CA United States 415 826-3399 dmalman@aldsf.com
DJ Willrich LTD United Kingdom Hampshire United Kingdom 01590 612603 djw@djwillrich.co.uk
LittleFish, Lighting, Inc. Washington Redmond WA United States 206 334-2442 devki@littlefishlighting.com
Derek Porter Studio Missouri Kansas City MO United States 816 842-9060 derek@derekporterstudio.com
Full-On United Kingdom Middlesex United Kingdom +44-(0)1895-621602 david@fullonlightingdesign.co.uk
Architecture & Light California San Francisco CA United States 415 676-3999 darrell@architectureandlight.com
David Apfel Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 645-5537 dapfel3060@aol.com
Drago Illumination Pennsylvania Ardmore PA United States 484 410-4580 dan@dragoillumination.com
Michael Dalton Design Ltd Illinois Union IL United States 815 923-4909 daltondesign@mindspring.com
2clighting Texas Dallas TX United States 214 599-9078 curtis@2clighting.net
Cosil France Paris France cosil@wanadoo.fr
Escent Lighting Design Washington Spokane WA United States 509 838-9020 contact@mwengineers.com
EPIC Engineering Group Ohio Uniontown OH United States 330 899-4955 contact.epic.eeg@gmail.com
LightShape Sprl-Bvba Belgium Bruxelles- Brussel Belgium + 32 2 375 03 20 christophe@lightshape.be
Ripman Lighting Consultants Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 489-3366 chris@ripmanlighting.com
Oxford Lighthouse Michigan Birmingham MI United States 248 252-8524 chris@oxfordlighthouse.com
Lightswitch Chicago Illinois Chicago IL United States 312 288-8777 ChicagoSales@lightswitch.net
Charles B. Froom Pennsylvania Riegelsville PA United States 610 749.2047 charlesbfroom@verizon.net
Crossey Engineering Canada Toronto ON Canada 416 497-3111 cel@cel.ca
Carol Chaffee Associates Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 342-0100 carol@chaffeelighting.com
Dunlop Lighting Maryland Lutherville MD United States 410 494-1535 bruce@dunloplighting.com
Thinkwell Design & Production California Pasadena CA United States (626) 397-2444 brains@thinkwelldesign.com
BDSP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7298-8383 bdsp@bdsp.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership New Zealand Auckland New Zealand +64 9 414 1004 auckland@LDP.net
Lighting Systems Consultant India Mumbai India +91-22-26838413 atvalia@vsni.com