Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Provincesort descending Country Phone number Email
Architerra Inc Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 778-2470
Horton Lees Brogden Lighting Design Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 229-5190
Light This! Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 227-6920
Lux Lighting Design, Inc. Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 484-6400 Info@LuxLD.com
Lam Partners Inc Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 354-4502
Berg Howland Assoc Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 661-2030 info@berghowland.com
Sightgeist Design Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States lucy@sightgeistdesign.com
Thompson Engineering Co Inc Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 227-6818
Ripman Lighting Consultants Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 489-3366 chris@ripmanlighting.com
Stephen Knapp Massachusetts Worcester MA United States 508 831-0390 sk@stephenknapp.com
E. Verner Johnson and Associates Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 437-6262
Cambridge Seven Associates Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 492-7000
Palindrome Lighting Design Maryland Crofton MD United States 410 451-3200
Claude R. Engle Ltg. Consultants Maryland Chevy Chase MD United States 301 654-5502
MAG Lighting Design Maryland Glen Burnie MD United States 443 928-0882 mdidomenico@mag-lightingdesign.com
Dunlop Lighting Maryland Lutherville MD United States 410 494-1535 bruce@dunloplighting.com
Scott M. Watson, Inc. Maryland Rockville MD United States 301 869-8800
FLUX Studio Maryland Baltimore MD United States 240 442 2120 info@fluxstudio.net
Crampton Lighting Design Maryland Baltimore MD United States 410 494-4477
Architectural Ltg by Shugarman Maryland Potomac MD United States 301 983-9003
Peter Knuppel Lighting Design Maine Sullivan ME United States 207 422-6879 pkld@adelphia.net
J & M Associates Maine Kennebunkport ME United States 207 967-5223
Greg Day Lighting Maine Bath ME United States 207 671-5551
Radiant Design, LLC Michigan Holland MI United States 616 355-9950 georgek@radiant-lighting.com
Gary Steffy Lighting Design Michigan Ann Arbor MI United States 313 747.6630
Illuminart Michigan Ypsilanti MI United States 734 482-6066
Peter Basso Associates Michigan Ann Arbor MI United States 734 913-4749
Oxford Lighthouse Michigan Birmingham MI United States 248 252-8524 chris@oxfordlighthouse.com
SmithGroup Detroit Michigan Detroit MI United States 313 983-3600
Dunham Associates Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 952-820-1400
Emphasis Lighting Group Minnesota Albert Lea MN United States 507 377-1711
Schuler Shook Inc Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 339-5958
Carol Chaffee Associates Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 342-0100 carol@chaffeelighting.com
Lighting By Patricia Yorks Minnesota Wayzata MN United States 612 471-7007
Emphasis Lighting Group Minnesota Minnetonka MN United States 612 933-9904
HGA Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 758-4000
Michaud, Cooley, Erickson Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 673-6871
Ellerbe Becket Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 376-1841
Lighting Matters Inc Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 341-2100
Hellmuth, Obata & Kassabaum (HOK) Missouri St. Louis MO United States 314 421-2000
Kiku Obata & Co Missouri St. Louis MO United States 314 361-3110
Randy Burkett Lighting Design, Inc. Missouri St Louis MO United States 314 961-6650
Yarnell Associates Missouri Kansas City MO United States 816 931-2222
STS Group Inc. Missouri St. Louis MO United States 314 518-2392
Derek Porter Studio Missouri Kansas City MO United States 816 842-9060 derek@derekporterstudio.com
Larson Binkley Missouri Kansas City MO United States 816 997-9601
McClure Engineering Missouri St Louis MO United States 314 645-6232
Oxford Lighting Consultants Mississippi Oxford MS United States 601 234-4981
Colorlume Inc. North Carolina Carrboro NC United States 919 968-9690 info@colorlume.com
Reno Engineering and Light Design New Hampshire Marlow NH United States 603 352-1452