Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone numbersort descending Email
Ripman Lighting Consultants Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 489-3366 chris@ripmanlighting.com
Cambridge Seven Associates Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 492-7000
William Lam Inc. Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 576-4662
Berg Howland Assoc Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 661-2030 info@berghowland.com
Architerra Inc Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 778-2470
Ericson Lighting Design California San Diego CA United States 619 291-4423
Light Show California Pasadena CA United States 626-844-9272 jam@light-show.com
Gotham Light & Power New York East Hampton NY United States 631 907-9362
Ricardo Fernandez New York New York NY United States 646 344-1412 rfernandez1984@nyc.rr.com
Clinard Design Studio New York New York NY United States 646 580-5344
Studio Newman New York New York NY United States 646 594-0775 info@studionewman.com
Filament 33 Inc. Illinois Chicago IL United States 646 674-0133 marianne@filament33.com
Lightbox Studios New York New York NY United States 646 810-2700 info@lightboxstudios.nyc
Norman Disney & Young New Zealand Auckland 1 New Zealand 649 307-6596
LDP Lighting Design Partnership Singapore Singapore Singapore 65 6346 5643 singapore@LDP.net
Koltai Lighting Design California Palo Alto CA United States 650 322-3232 ritakoltai@comcast.net
Melinda Morrison Lighting California Moss Beach CA United States 650 728-2177 melinda@mmorrisonlighting.com
Landry & Bogan California Mountain View CA United States 650 969-5195
Lighting Design Studio, LLC California Valencia CA United States 661 296-5377
Visual Terrain California Santa Clarita CA United States 661 775-7758
exp Services Inc. Nevada Las Vegas NV United States 702 248-0338
Light Solutions Oregon Jacksonville, OR United States 702 577-1992
Marnell Corrao Associates Nevada Las Vegas NV United States 702 739-2000 info@marnellcompanies.com
Paul Steelman Design Group Inc. Nevada Las Vegas NV United States 702 873-0221
MSA Engineering Inc Nevada Las Vegas NV United States 702 896-1100
C.M. Kling and Associates, Inc Virginia Alexandria VA United States 703 684-6270
LIT California Napa CA United States 707 251-9828
Hugh Lighting Design Illinois Oak Park IL United States 708 445-0995
Schafer Associates Illinois Oakbrook Terrace IL United States 708 932-8787
Southwest Museum Services Texas Houston TX United States 713 462-7754
MJS Lighting Consultant Texas Houston TX United States 713 850-1488
Becky Bowen Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 861-8122
Bos Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 869-9559
Bos Lighting Design Texas Houston TX United States 713 869-9559
Linda Cummings Lighting Consult. Texas Houston TX United States 713-524-1200
StudioK1 California Santa Ana CA United States 714 668-4200
Brinjac Engineering Pennsylvania Harrisburg PA United States 717 233-4502
Quentin Thomas Associates New York Douglaston NY United States 718 423-3044
Byron Teague Lighting Designer New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 554-0652 jason@jbteague.net
Refocus Lighting Design LLC New York Astoria NY United States 718 651-8145 info@refocuslighting.com
Palazzo Design New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 783-8135 paul@palazzolighting.com
Studio T + L LLC New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 788-0588 jason@studio-TL.com
Illuminart Michigan Ypsilanti MI United States 734 482-6066
Peter Basso Associates Michigan Ann Arbor MI United States 734 913-4749
Bridget Williams Lighting Design California Apple Valley CA United States 760 946-4841 lighting@bridgetwilliams.com
Paul Wonsek Assoc. Inc. Georgia Marietta GA United States 770 321-8879 info@pwadesign.com
C. Welker Lighting Design Georgia Atlanta GA United States 770 936-9360
Gwen Grossman Lighting Design Illinois Chicago IL United States 773 439-0559 Gwen@GGLD.net
MSA Engineering Inc Nevada Reno NV United States 775 828-4889
Cohos Evamy Canada Edmonton AB Canada 780 429-1580