Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
Domain Interiors & Design Center Texas El Paso Texas United States 915 542-3444
Yeager Design, LLC California West Hollywood California United States 310 993-8457
LIT California Napa California United States 707 251-9828
Nordoluce New York Bloomingburg New York United States 845 733-8519
LittleFish, Lighting, Inc. Washington Redmond Washington United States 206 334-2442 devki@littlefishlighting.com
Architectural Ltg by Shugarman Maryland Potomac Maryland United States 301 983-9003
CTG Lighting Design Studio Tennessee Franklin Tennessee United States 407 487-1143 tbell@ctglighting.com
Fisher Marantz Stone Washington Seattle Washington United States 206 691 0101 info@fmsp.com
Marnell Corrao Associates Nevada Las Vegas Nevada United States 702 739-2000 info@marnellcompanies.com
Lightswitch Los Angeles California Burbank California United States 323 908-4308 LASales@lightswitch.net
Gabler-Youngston Georgia Atlanta Georgia United States 404 521-3166 info@gableryoungston.com
Spectrum Engineers Utah Salt Lake City Utah United States 801 328-5151 info@spectrum-engineers.com
BNA Consulting Utah Salt Lake City Utah United States 801 532-2196
BNA Consulting Utah St. George Utah United States 435 628-3670
Reveal Design Group New York New York New York United States 212 633-4353 info@revealdesigngroup.com
BEAM Pennsylvania Glenside Pennsylvania United States 215 508-0900 info@beamltd.com
Millies Engineering Group Indiana Munster Indiana United States 219 924-8400
Larson Binkley Missouri Kansas City Missouri United States 816 997-9601
Layman Design Illinois Skokie Illinois United States 847 637-5221
Greg Day Lighting Maine Bath Maine United States 207 671-5551
Greg Day Lighting New York New York New York United States 207 671-5551
Christensen Lighting Pennsylvania Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 978 979-7079 donald@christensenlighting.com
McClure Engineering Missouri St Louis Missouri United States 314 645-6232
AMC Engineers Alaska Anchorage Alaska United States 907 257-9100
Buro Happold Consulting Engineers P.C. New York New York New York United States (212) 334-2025
Meridan Design Connecticut New York New York United States 212 431-8643 info@meridiandesign.com
CTA Architects Engineers Wyoming Jackson Wyoming United States 307 733-9955
Light Solutions Oregon Jacksonville, Oregon United States 702 577-1992
Lightbox Studios New York New York New York United States 646 810-2700 info@lightboxstudios.nyc
Luminosity Architectural Lighting Design Colorado Mountain Village Colorado United States 970 729-8892
Cambridge Seven Associates Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 492-7000
Gary Gordon Architectural Lighting New York New York New York United States 212 627 5200 info@garygordon.com
ATX Design Studio Texas Austin Texas United States 512 266-3995 archi.verde@hotmail.com
Mark Loeffler Design Consulting, LLC Connecticut Hamden Connecticut United States 203 641-2238 mark@loefflerdesign.com
Envision Lighting Design Missouri St. Louis Missouri United States 314 520-6116 lisa@envisionlightingdesign.com
Schuler Shook California Pleasanton California United States 415 906 0811 sanfranciscobay@schulershook.com
Dwaal Lighting Design, LLC Maine Belfast Maine United States 347 687-6726 kate@dwaal-design.com
Brian Orter Lighting Design BOLD New York New York New York United States 212 674 6500
Brian Orter Lighting Design BOLD Arizona Los Angeles California United States 213 412-3180
Crowell Design, LLC Pennsylvania Radnor Pennsylvania United States 610 659-5400 jim@crowelldesign.com
Arup Lighting (SF) California San Francisco California United States 415 957-9445 sanfrancisco@arup.com
Lumen Studio Massachusetts Lowell Massachusetts United States 617 418-8400 info@lumen-studio.net
Chroma33 Arch Ltg. Design Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 886-227528119
Originator Ltg. Design Consultants Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 88-6-227-357772
Brandston Partnership, Inc. Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 886-227417271
Tino Kwan Lighting Consultants Thailand Bangkok Thailand
EEC Lincolne Scott Thailand Bangkok Thailand 66-2-642-1160
LDP Lighting Design Partnership Singapore Singapore Singapore 65 6346 5643 singapore@LDP.net
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
SLA Design Consultants Singapore Singapore 65 224-6887