Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone numbersort descending Email
Design Forum Ohio Dayton OH United States 937 439-4400
Rosemarie Allaire Lighting Design California Dana Point CA United States 949 218-3073 rallaire@rald.us
The Ruzika Company California Irvine CA United States 949 253-3479
First Circle Design California Newport Beach CA United States 949 681-0500 info@firstcircledesign.com
Dunham Associates Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 952-820-1400
Pavlik Design Team Florida Fort Lauderdale FL United States 954 523-3300 info@pavlikdesign.com
Luminosity Architectural Lighting Design Colorado Mountain Village CO United States 970 729-8892
The Lighting Studio Colorado Aspen CO United States 970 925-5004
The Lighting Studio Colorado Edwards CO United States 970 926-9595
Robert Singer & Associates, Inc. Colorado Aspen CO United States 970 963-5692
Essential Light Design Studio LLC Texas Dallas TX United States 972 415-8655 jill@essentiallight.com
Monte McCoy Lighting Design Texas Lewisville TX United States 972 420-6913 monte@travelin.com
Russ Berger Design Group Texas Addison TX United States 972 661-5222
The Mintz Ltg. Group, Inc. New Jersey Newark NJ United States 973 286-1100
Illumination Arts New Jersey Bloomfield NJ United States 973 771-1556 info@illuminationarts.com
Collaborative Lighting LLC Massachusetts Sudbury MA United States 978 369-6788
Schweppe Lighting Design Massachusetts Concord MA United States 978 371-2831
Available Light Inc (MA) Massachusetts Salem MA United States 978 744-6800
Christensen Lighting Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA United States 978 979-7079 donald@christensenlighting.com
Burfield Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 0171-627-5023
Hoare Lea United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 7890 2500
DHA Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 7939 0920
Campbell Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 8969-9686 mail@campbelldesign.co.uk
Sutton Vane Associates United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020-8563-9370
Lighting Design House United Kingdom Brentford Middlesex United Kingdom 020-8569-7755 lighting@ldh.ftech.co.uk
City Design Group China Tianjin China 022 2721-7115
Into Lighting Design Ltd United Kingdom Bordon, Hampshire United Kingdom 0845 873 7013 email@into.co.uk
Hosker Moore Kent Melia United Kingdom London United Kingdom 4402074944949
Kondos Roberts London United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44207423-5969
Teletec de Mexico Mexico Naucalpan Estado de Mexico Mexico 52-5-358-4888
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA New South Wales Australia 612 9928 6800
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Victoria Australia 613 9862-6800
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Queensland Australia 617 3221 9277
Lighting Images AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Perth Australia 618 9355 1355
Norman Disney & Young AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA West Australia Australia 619 9281-6800
EEC Lincolne Scott Thailand Bangkok Thailand 66-2-642-1160
IL Systems Company Korea Incheon South Korea 82-2-322-2690
Double Vision Ltd. Hong Kong Aberdeen Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2542-2290 info@dv-light.com
Lightswitch Hong Kong Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong Island Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2850-5660 HKSales@Lightswitch.net
Light Directions Ltd. Hong Kong Central Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-2854-2723
IH Designs Ltd Hong Kong Kennedy Town Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-9162-8242 info@ihd.cc
AWA Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852.3591.8476 hongkong@awalightingdesigners.com
Brandston Partnership, Inc. Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 886-227417271
Chroma33 Arch Ltg. Design Taiwan Taipei Taiwan 886-227528119
Buro Happold Consulting Engineers P.C. New York New York NY United States (212) 334-2025
AWA New York New York NY United States (213) 473-9797 newyork@awalightingdesigners.com
Thinkwell Design & Production California Pasadena CA United States (626) 397-2444 brains@thinkwelldesign.com
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
Thinkwell Europa, S.L. Spain Barcelona Spain +34-93-4193500 thinkwelleuropa@thinkwelldesign.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership New Zealand Auckland New Zealand +64 9 414 1004 auckland@LDP.net