Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Emailsort descending
Adam Hayes New York New York NY United States 212 472-2039 hadam@aol.com
Lightswitch Hong Kong Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong Island Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2850-5660 HKSales@Lightswitch.net
AWA Hong Kong Sheung Wan Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852.3591.8476 hongkong@awalightingdesigners.com
BEAM Pennsylvania Glenside PA United States 215 508-0900 info@beamltd.com
Berg Howland Assoc Massachusetts Cambridge MA United States 617 661-2030 info@berghowland.com
Bromley Caldari New York New York NY United States 212 620-4250 Info@BromleyCaldari.com
Cline Bettridge Bernstein Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 741-3280 info@cbbld.com
Cannon-Brookes Lighting & Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 208-964-8300 info@cblighting.com
Circle Design Group Indiana Indianapolis IN United States 317 781-6200 info@circledesigngroup.com
Clanton & Associates Colorado Boulder CO United States 303 530-7229 info@clantonassociates.com
Colorlume Inc. North Carolina Carrboro NC United States 919 968-9690 info@colorlume.com
CS Design Canada Westmount QC Canada 514 507-4744 info@designcs.ca
Double Vision Ltd. Hong Kong Aberdeen Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2542-2290 info@dv-light.com
First Circle Design California Newport Beach CA United States 949 681-0500 info@firstcircledesign.com
FLUX Studio Maryland Baltimore MD United States 240 442 2120 info@fluxstudio.net
Fisher Marantz Stone New York New York NY United States 212 691-3020 info@fmsp.com
Fisher Marantz Stone Washington Seattle WA United States 206 691 0101 info@fmsp.com
Gabler-Youngston Georgia Atlanta GA United States 404 521-3166 info@gableryoungston.com
Gluckman Mayner Architects New York New York NY United States 212 929 0100 info@gluckmanmayner.com
Impact Illumination Kansas Lenexa KS United States 913 742-5000 info@hei-eng.com
IH Designs Ltd Hong Kong Kennedy Town Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-9162-8242 info@ihd.cc
Illumination Arts New Jersey Bloomfield NJ United States 973 771-1556 info@illuminationarts.com
Illuminationworks United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20 7739 3003 info@illuminationworks.com
Lightbox Studios New York New York NY United States 646 810-2700 info@lightboxstudios.nyc
Lightemotion Inc. Canada Monteal QC Canada 514 789-0178 info@lightemotion.ca
Total Lighting Solutions Canada Vancouver BC Canada 604 872-7552 info@lightingdesign.ca
Lighting Designs, Inc. Washington Seattle WA United States 206 467-6484 info@lightingdesigns.com
L Observatoire & Halie Light Intl. New York New York NY United States 212 255-4463 info@lobsintl.com
Lumen Architecture New York New York NY United States 212 564-6469 info@lumenarch.com
Lux Lighting Design, Inc. Massachusetts Belmont MA United States 617 484-6400 Info@LuxLD.com
Lux Populi Mexico Mexico DF Mexico +52 55 5025 9105 info@luxpopuli.com
Marnell Corrao Associates Nevada Las Vegas NV United States 702 739-2000 info@marnellcompanies.com
Mulvey+Banani International Inc. Canada Toronto ON Canada 416 751-2520 info@mbii.com
MCLA District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 298-8062 info@mcla-inc.com
MCLA Florida Miami FL United States 305 263-6665 info@mcla-inc.com
Meridan Design Connecticut New York NY United States 212 431-8643 info@meridiandesign.com
Miki Matsushita Lighting Design Japan Japan 81-92-831-5757 info@mikilight.com
ONELUXStudio New York New York NY United States 212 201-5790 info@oneluxstudio.com
Office For Visual Interaction Inc New York New York NY United States 212 206-8660 info@oviinc.com
Pavlik Design Team Florida Fort Lauderdale FL United States 954 523-3300 info@pavlikdesign.com
PHT Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 917 957-4180 info@phtlighting.com
Paul Wonsek Assoc. Inc. Georgia Marietta GA United States 770 321-8879 info@pwadesign.com
Redjacket United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7928-4466 info@redjacket.co.uk
Refocus Lighting Design LLC New York Astoria NY United States 718 651-8145 info@refocuslighting.com
Reveal Design Group New York New York NY United States 212 633-4353 info@revealdesigngroup.com
Sachs Morgan Studio New York New York NY United States 212-765-4144 info@sachsmorganstudio.com
Sladen Feinstein Integrated Lighting Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 267-9500 info@sladenfeinstein.com
Spectrum Engineers Utah Salt Lake City UT United States 801 328-5151 info@spectrum-engineers.com
Studio Lite Fze UAE Deira, Dubai United Arab Emirates 971 4 221 2030 info@studioliteme.com
Studio Newman New York New York NY United States 646 594-0775 info@studionewman.com