Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Emailsort descending
Studio Newman New York New York NY United States 646 594-0775 info@studionewman.com
Tillett Lighting Design Associates, Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 766-0144 info@tillettlighting.com
TMT Associates California Richmond CA United States 510 232-2881 info@tmtassoc.com
Virvatulli Lighting Design Colorado Fort Collins CO United States 303 444-4591 info@virvatulilighting.com
WORKTECHT Corporation Japan Minato-Ku Tokyo Japan 81-3-5575-0977 info@worktecht.co.jp
WSP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7314-5000 info@wspgroup.com
Studio Lux Washington Seattle WA United States 206 284-3417 inquiry@studiolux.com
Light Show California Pasadena CA United States 626-844-9272 jam@light-show.com
Byron Teague Lighting Designer New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 554-0652 jason@jbteague.net
Studio T + L LLC New York Brooklyn NY United States 718 788-0588 jason@studio-TL.com
John Brubaker Arch Lighting California Los Angeles CA United States 323 874 9849 jbltg@pacbell.net
Exhibit Lighting Group California West Hills CA United States 818 710-8152 jeff@exhibitlightinggroup.com
Exhibit Lighting Group New York New York NY United States 212 368-1010 jeff@exhibitlightinggroup.com
J+B Studios Korea Seoul South Korea +82 2 516-1095 jgill@j-bstudios.com
Essential Light Design Studio LLC Texas Dallas TX United States 972 415-8655 jill@essentiallight.com
Jeffrey Nash Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 206-8356 jnashld@gmail.com
Haley Sharpe Design United Kingdom Leicester United Kingdom 44-0-116-251-8555 joannea@haleysharpe.com
Fox + Fox Design California Seal Beach CA United States 562 799-8488 john@foxandfoxdesign.com
Jonathan Speirs and Associates United Kingdom Edinburgh United Kingdom +44 (0) 131 226-4474 jsa@lightarch.com
JS Lighting & Design, Inc. Florida Williston FL United States 352 246-6011 jsdesign@aol.com
Kate Wilkins Lighting Designer United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7243-8485 kate@katewilkins.com
ACT Belgium Brussels Belgium +32 2 340-60-30 koert@ACT-design.com
Ken Ventry Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 917 639-3111 kvlightingdesign@gmail.com
KVLD New York New York NY United States 212 633-4353 kvlightingdesign@gmail.com
Lightswitch Los Angeles California Burbank CA United States 323 908-4308 LASales@lightswitch.net
Lighting Design & Technology United Kingdom Bath United Kingdom +44 01225-310022 ldandt@msn.com
LIGHTDESIGN Inc. Japan Tokyo Japan +81-03-5250-8812 lightdesign@lightdesign.jp
Arup Lighting (NY) New York New York NY United States +1 212 229-2669 lighting@arup.com
Bridget Williams Lighting Design California Apple Valley CA United States 760 946-4841 lighting@bridgetwilliams.com
Lighting Design House United Kingdom Brentford Middlesex United Kingdom 020-8569-7755 lighting@ldh.ftech.co.uk
Pei-Heng Tsai Lighting Design New York New York NY United States 212 253-8859 lighting@phtsai.com
Pinniger & Partners United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 (0) 1883 744 377 lighting@pinniger.co.uk
Lighting Professionals Inc. California Rancho Palos Verdes CA United States 310 750-6886 lightingpros@verizon.net
BDP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7462-5000 lighting_london@bdp.co.uk
Lightwright Associates United Kingdom Cheshire United Kingdom +44 01925-755359 lightwright@fsbdial.co.uk
Robert Tant Lighting Design Arizona Flagstaff AZ United States 928 607-1908 lightyears@earthlink.net
LIGHT INSIGHT Design Studio Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 268-1122 lmn@light-insightdesign.com
Donald Smith, Seymour & Rooley United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 020-8567-5621 london@dssr.co.uk
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
Lighting Planners Associates Japan Tokyo Japan (81) 3 5469-1022 lpa@lighting.co.jp
EOS Lightmedia Canada Vancouver BC Canada 604 639-5488 LSI@eoslightmedia.com
Isometrix Lighting & Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7253 2888 ltg@isometrix.co.uk
iLucida, LLC New York New York NY United States 212 532-1510 ltori@ilucida.com
Sightgeist Design Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States lucy@sightgeistdesign.com
Sanchez Conde Illuminacion Mexico Edo de Mexico Mexico (044) 55-26-53-8350 Cell luminart@prodigy.net.mx
Maurizio Rossi Lighting Design Italy Rome Italy +39 06 71280477 m.rossi@mrlightingdesign.it
Bliss Fasman Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 343-8400 mail@blissfasman.com
Campbell Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 8969-9686 mail@campbelldesign.co.uk
Fulcrum Consulting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7520-1300 mail@fulcrumfirst.com
John Field Ltd United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 (0) 20 7349 1270 mail@johnfield.co.uk