Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designersort descending Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
Robert Newell Lighting Design New Jersey Westfield NJ United States 908 654-9304
Robert Singer & Associates, Inc. Colorado Aspen CO United States 970 963-5692
Robert Singer & Associates, Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 369-1300
Robert Tant Lighting Design Arizona Flagstaff AZ United States 928 607-1908 lightyears@earthlink.net
Robin Drake Design New York New York NY United States 212 925-6191
Rodstein Design Pennsylvania Haverford PA United States 610 649-3775 DRodstein@aol.com
Roger L Gardner United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-8882-0517
Rosemarie Allaire Lighting Design California Dana Point CA United States 949 218-3073 rallaire@rald.us
Ross DeAlessi Lighting Design Washington Seattle WA United States 206 441-0870 rda@dealessi.com
Ross Nicholson Architectural Ltg Canada Ottawa ON Canada 613 224-5600 ross.nicholson@rogers.com
RTKL Illinois Chicago IL United States 312 542-5900
RTKL Assoc. Inc. District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 833-4400
Russ Berger Design Group Texas Addison TX United States 972 661-5222
Rybka Battle United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7637-1221 engineers@rybkabattle.co.uk
Sachs Morgan Studio New York New York NY United States 212-765-4144 info@sachsmorganstudio.com
Sanchez Conde Illuminacion Mexico Edo de Mexico Mexico (044) 55-26-53-8350 Cell luminart@prodigy.net.mx
Sandra Liotus Ltg Design LLC Rhode Island Newport RI United States 401 845-9236 s.liotus@worldnet.att.net
SBLD Studio New York New York NY United States 212 391-4230
Sceno Plus Canada Montreal QC Canada 514 529-4364
Schafer Associates Illinois Oakbrook Terrace IL United States 708 932-8787
Schrager Lighting Design, LLC Connecticut Ridgefield CT United States 203 438-1188 sschrager@schragerlightingdesign.com
Schuler Shook Inc. Texas Arlington TX United States 817 461-5442
Schuler Shook Inc Minnesota Minneapolis MN United States 612 339-5958
Schuler Shook Inc. Illinois Chicago IL United States 312 944-8230
Schweppe Lighting Design Massachusetts Concord MA United States 978 371-2831
Schwinghammer Lighting Inc. New York New York NY United States 212 967-5944
Scott M. Watson, Inc. Maryland Rockville MD United States 301 869-8800
Scott Oldner Lighting Design Texas Dallas TX United States 214 319-9200 scott@solighting.net
Sean O´Connor Associates California Beverly Hills CA United States 310 659-5900 sean@seanoconnorassociates.com
Sestak Lighting Design California Carmichael CA United States 916-482-2350 michael@sestaklighting.com
Shelly Sabel New York New York NY United States +1 917 544-2444 Shelly@shellysabel.com
Sightgeist Design Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States lucy@sightgeistdesign.com
SLA Design Consultants Singapore Singapore 65 224-6887
Sladen Feinstein Integrated Lighting Inc. Massachusetts Boston MA United States 617 267-9500 info@sladenfeinstein.com
Smith Duncan Associates Texas Dallas TX United States 214 630-2020
SmithGroup Detroit Michigan Detroit MI United States 313 983-3600
Southwest Museum Services Texas Houston TX United States 713 462-7754
Space New York New York NY United States 212 840-1818
Spector Group New York New York NY United States 212 572-4810
Spector, Knapp and Baughman District of Columbia Washington DC United States 202 332-2434
Spectrum Design & Associates Hong Kong Central Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 - 2646 3515
Spectrum Engineers Utah Salt Lake City UT United States 801 328-5151 info@spectrum-engineers.com
Speirs and Major Associates United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20-7067-4700 sm@lightarch.com
Stebnicki, Robertson & Assoc. Canada Calgary AB Canada 403 270-8833
Stephen Knapp Massachusetts Worcester MA United States 508 831-0390 sk@stephenknapp.com
STS Group Inc. California Sherman Oaks CA United States 818 430-5854
STS Group Inc. Missouri St. Louis MO United States 314 518-2392
Studio H+L Texas Austin TX United States 512 478-9828 studioHL@austin.rr.com
Studio Lite Fze UAE Deira, Dubai United Arab Emirates 971 4 221 2030 info@studioliteme.com
Studio Lux Washington Seattle WA United States 206 284-3417 inquiry@studiolux.com