Contact Us

Lighting Services Inc

2 Holt Drive
Stony Point NY 10980, USA

+1 (845) 942-2800
+1 (800) 999-9574 (USA & Canada)
+1 (845) 942-2177 Fax

Employment Inquiries: employment@mailLSI.com

Lighting Applications Department: applications@mailLSI.com

Sales Department: sales@mailLSI.com

Brian Keilt, LC, IES
Vice President of Sales
b.keilt@mailLSI.com

LSI Regional Managers:
Megan Carroll, MIES, LC
Regional Sales Manager Metro NY
Global Strategic Marketing
m.carroll@mailLSI.com

Joyce Cassidy
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern US and Canada
j.cassidy@mailLSI.com

Danny Hyatt
Regional Sales Manager
Central US and Central Canada
d.hyatt@mailLSI.com

Kesinee Trakulpattanakorn, Associate IALD, LEED AP
Regional Sales Manager
Western US and Western Canada
t.kesinee@maillsi.com

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.