Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
Light Solutions Oregon Jacksonville, Oregon United States 702 577-1992
Lightbox Studios New York New York New York United States 646 810-2700 info@lightboxstudios.nyc
Luminosity Architectural Lighting Design Colorado Mountain Village Colorado United States 970 729-8892
Cambridge Seven Associates Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 492-7000
Gary Gordon Architectural Lighting New York New York New York United States 212 627 5200 info@garygordon.com
ATX Design Studio Texas Austin Texas United States 512 266-3995 archi.verde@hotmail.com
Mark Loeffler Design Consulting, LLC Connecticut Hamden Connecticut United States 203 641-2238 mark@loefflerdesign.com
Envision Lighting Design Missouri St. Louis Missouri United States 314 520-6116 lisa@envisionlightingdesign.com
Schuler Shook California Pleasanton California United States 415 906 0811 sanfranciscobay@schulershook.com
Dwaal Lighting Design, LLC Maine Belfast Maine United States 347 687-6726 kate@dwaal-design.com
Brian Orter Lighting Design BOLD New York New York New York United States 212 674 6500
Brian Orter Lighting Design BOLD Arizona Los Angeles California United States 213 412-3180
Crowell Design, LLC Pennsylvania Radnor Pennsylvania United States 610 659-5400 jim@crowelldesign.com
Arup Lighting (SF) California San Francisco California United States 415 957-9445 sanfrancisco@arup.com
Lumen Studio Massachusetts Lowell Massachusetts United States 617 418-8400 info@lumen-studio.net
OGCB, Inc. Tennessee Memphis Tennessee United States 901 452-6283
Hoiland Studios Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 847 989-2362 info@hoilandstudios.com
LightHive Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 407-484-6268 kdelong@lighthive.com
EJA Lighting Design, Inc. California Novato California United States 415 482-0923 info@ejalighting.com
EDesignC, Inc. California San Francisco California United States 415 963-4303 info@edesignc.com
Morlights Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 288-8777 info@morlights.com
Polymath Design Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 636-4889 kerri@polymathdesign.com
Pierce Lighting Studio New York New York New York United States 646 525-9155 info@piercelightingstudio.com
HODGES Architecture Texas Farmers Branch Texas United States 972 387-1000 info@hodgesusa.com
Dialog California San Francisco California United States 628.444.6130 general@dialogdesign.ca
Bradley Engineering Idaho Idaho Falls Idaho United States 208 523-2862 mattB@musgrovepa.com