Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
FMSM Design Group New Mexico Albuquerque New Mexico United States 505 766-6610 shelley_lopez@fmsm.com
Shelly Sabel New York New York New York United States +1 917 544-2444 Shelly@shellysabel.com
Kilt Planning Office Inc. Japan Kawasaki Japan +81 44 333-0603 Shozo@netlaputa.ne.jp
LDP Lighting Design Partnership Singapore Singapore Singapore 65 6346 5643 singapore@LDP.net
Stephen Knapp Massachusetts Worcester Massachusetts United States 508 831-0390 sk@stephenknapp.com
Speirs and Major Associates United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20-7067-4700 sm@lightarch.com
Udo Canada Montreal Quebec Canada 514 766-4670 sophie@udo.city
Schrager Lighting Design, LLC Connecticut Ridgefield Connecticut United States 203 438-1188 sschrager@schragerlightingdesign.com
The Studio I Company Pennsylvania Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States 412-980-4088 stephen@studioilighting.com
Luce Group New York New York New York United States 212 330-7640 studio@lucegroup.com
Studio H+L Texas Austin Texas United States 512 478-9828 studioHL@austin.rr.com
Tillotson Design New York New York New York United States 212 675-7760 suzan@tillotsondesign.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Darlinghurst NSW Australia +61 2 9360 9250 sydney@LDP.net
CTG Lighting Florida Orlando Florida United States 407 487-1143 tbell@ctglighting.com
CTG Lighting Design Studio Tennessee Franklin Tennessee United States 407 487-1143 tbell@ctglighting.com
Eclairage Techno Canada Otterburn Park Quebec Canada 450 446-6819 techno@videotron.ca
Available Light Inc (NY) New York New York New York United States 212 977-2611 ted@availablelight.com
Thinkwell Europa, S.L. Spain Barcelona Spain +34-93-4193500 thinkwelleuropa@thinkwelldesign.com
Timothy Fortuna Designs New York New York New York United States 212 924-2439 timothy@timothyfortunadesigns.com
TSLE AG Switzerland Geneva Switzerland 41 22 736-0540 tsleag@aol.com
Parsons Brinkerhoff Ltd United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 01483-425900 whitewoodp@pbworld.com
Lewis • Lighting Design Massachusetts Medford Massachusetts United States 857 816-3663 will@lewislighting.com