Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
LittleFish, Lighting, Inc. Washington Redmond Washington United States 206 334-2442 devki@littlefishlighting.com
Derek Porter Studio Missouri Kansas City Missouri United States 816 842-9060 derek@derekporterstudio.com
Full-On United Kingdom Middlesex United Kingdom +44-(0)1895-621602 david@fullonlightingdesign.co.uk
Architecture & Light California San Francisco California United States 415 676-3999 darrell@architectureandlight.com
David Apfel Lighting Design New York New York New York United States 212 645-5537 dapfel3060@aol.com
Drago Illumination Pennsylvania Ardmore Pennsylvania United States 484 410-4580 dan@dragoillumination.com
Schuler Shook Texas Dallas Texas United States 214 747 8300 dallas@schulershook.com
2clighting Texas Dallas Texas United States 214 599-9078 curtis@2clighting.net
Cosil France Paris France cosil@wanadoo.fr
Escent Lighting Design Washington Spokane Washington United States 509 838-9020 contact@mwengineers.com
EPIC Engineering Group Ohio Uniontown Ohio United States 330 899-4955 contact.epic.eeg@gmail.com
LightShape Sprl-Bvba Belgium Bruxelles- Brussel Belgium + 32 2 375 03 20 christophe@lightshape.be
Ripman Lighting Consultants Massachusetts Belmont Massachusetts United States 617 489-3366 chris@ripmanlighting.com
Oxford Lighthouse Michigan Birmingham Michigan United States 248 252-8524 chris@oxfordlighthouse.com
Lightswitch Chicago Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 288-8777 ChicagoSales@lightswitch.net
Schuler Shook Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 944-8230 chicago@schulershook.com
Charles B. Froom Pennsylvania Riegelsville Pennsylvania United States 610 749.2047 charlesbfroom@verizon.net
Crossey Engineering Canada Toronto Ontario Canada 416 497-3111 cel@cel.ca
Carol Chaffee Associates Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 612 342-0100 carol@chaffeelighting.com
Dunlop Lighting Maryland Lutherville Maryland United States 410 494-1535 bruce@dunloplighting.com
Thinkwell Design & Production California Pasadena California United States (626) 397-2444 brains@thinkwelldesign.com
BDSP Lighting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7298-8383 bdsp@bdsp.com
LDP Lighting Design Partnership New Zealand Auckland New Zealand +64 9 414 1004 auckland@LDP.net
Lighting Systems Consultant India Mumbai India +91-22-26838413 atvalia@vsni.com
ATX Design Studio Texas Austin Texas United States 512 266-3995 archi.verde@hotmail.com
Lang Lighting Design Texas Dallas Texas United States 214 780-0700 andy@langlighting.com
Anne Kustner Lighting Design Illinois Wilmette Illinois United States 847 475-2010 akld@akld.net
Ann Kale Associates Ltd California Santa Barbara California United States 805 969-7660 akale@annkale.com
Francis Krahe & Associates California Los Angeles California United States 213 617-0477 ajoseph@fkaild.com
Anita Jorgensen Lighting Design New York New York New York United States 212 343-0454 ajorgensen@ajld.net
Ian White Associates United Kingdom E Sussex United Kingdom +44 01323-646284 admin@iwa.uk.com
Lighting Solutions United Kingdom Oxford United Kingdom +44 01865-343359 AC058@dial.pipex.com
333 Luxes, SCP. Mexico Merida Mexico 333luxes@prodigy.net.mx
Palindrome Lighting Design Maryland Crofton Maryland United States 410 451-3200
Linda Cummings Lighting Consult. Texas Houston Texas United States 713-524-1200
William Lam Inc. Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 576-4662
Gebron Technical Services Ltd United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 01932-241646
Dan Weinreber Design California Venice California United States 310 745-0322
Formations Inc. Oregon Lake Oswego Oregon United States 503 675-2400
D W Cox Associates United Kingdom East Sussex United Kingdom +44 01424-846016
PHA Lighting Design Georgia Atlanta Georgia United States 404 892-0176
Patrick B. Quigley & Assoc, Inc. California Torrance California United States 310 533-6064
APV Lighting Design District of Columbia Washington District of Columbia United States 202 338-1111
Kugler Ning Lighting Design New York New York New York United States 212 382-2100
Mavericks Lighting Design Korea Seoul South Korea 82 2 3425-0508
Lighting Images AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA Perth Australia 618 9355 1355
Lighting Dynamics Arizona Phoenix Arizona United States 602 230-0795
George Sexton Associates District of Columbia Washington District of Columbia United States 202 337-1903
Archiluce Intl Georgia Atlanta Georgia United States 404 982-8020
Claude R. Engle Ltg. Consultants Maryland Chevy Chase Maryland United States 301 654-5502