Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
Impact Illumination Kansas Lenexa Kansas United States 913 742-5000 info@hei-eng.com
GPW & Assoc., LLC Kansas Lawrence Kansas United States 785 865-2332
KLH Engineers Kentucky Ft. Thomas Kentucky United States 800 354-9783
William Lam Inc. Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 576-4662
Lewis • Lighting Design Massachusetts Medford Massachusetts United States 857 816-3663 will@lewislighting.com
Pinkney Associates LLC Massachusetts North Falmouth Massachusetts United States 508-563-1313
Collaborative Lighting LLC Massachusetts Sudbury Massachusetts United States 978 369-6788
LIGHT INSIGHT Design Studio Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 268-1122 lmn@light-insightdesign.com
Schweppe Lighting Design Massachusetts Concord Massachusetts United States 978 371-2831
Available Light Inc (MA) Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 944-6800
Sladen Feinstein Integrated Lighting Inc. Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 267-9500 info@sladenfeinstein.com
Architerra Inc Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 778-2470
Horton Lees Brogden Lighting Design Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 229-5190
Light This! Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 227-6920
Lux Lighting Design, Inc. Massachusetts Belmont Massachusetts United States 617 484-6400 Info@LuxLD.com
Lam Partners Inc Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 354-4502
Berg Howland Assoc Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 661-2030 info@berghowland.com
Sightgeist Design Inc. Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States lucy@sightgeistdesign.com
Thompson Engineering Co Inc Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 227-6818
Ripman Lighting Consultants Massachusetts Belmont Massachusetts United States 617 489-3366 chris@ripmanlighting.com
Stephen Knapp Massachusetts Worcester Massachusetts United States 508 831-0390 sk@stephenknapp.com
E. Verner Johnson and Associates Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 437-6262
Cambridge Seven Associates Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 492-7000
Lumen Studio Massachusetts Lowell Massachusetts United States 617 418-8400 info@lumen-studio.net
Palindrome Lighting Design Maryland Crofton Maryland United States 410 451-3200
Claude R. Engle Ltg. Consultants Maryland Chevy Chase Maryland United States 301 654-5502
MAG Lighting Design Maryland Glen Burnie Maryland United States 443 928-0882 mdidomenico@mag-lightingdesign.com
Dunlop Lighting Maryland Lutherville Maryland United States 410 494-1535 bruce@dunloplighting.com
Scott M. Watson, Inc. Maryland Rockville Maryland United States 301 869-8800
FLUX Studio Maryland Baltimore Maryland United States 240 442 2120 info@fluxstudio.net
Crampton Lighting Design Maryland Baltimore Maryland United States 410 494-4477
Architectural Ltg by Shugarman Maryland Potomac Maryland United States 301 983-9003
Peter Knuppel Lighting Design Maine Sullivan Maine United States 207 422-6879 pkld@adelphia.net
J & M Associates Maine Kennebunkport Maine United States 207 967-5223
Greg Day Lighting Maine Bath Maine United States 207 671-5551
Dwaal Lighting Design, LLC Maine Belfast Maine United States 347 687-6726 kate@dwaal-design.com
Radiant Design, LLC Michigan Holland Michigan United States 616 355-9950 georgek@radiant-lighting.com
Gary Steffy Lighting Design Michigan Ann Arbor Michigan United States 313 747.6630
Illuminart Michigan Ypsilanti Michigan United States 734 482-6066
Peter Basso Associates Michigan Ann Arbor Michigan United States 734 913-4749
Oxford Lighthouse Michigan Birmingham Michigan United States 248 252-8524 chris@oxfordlighthouse.com
SmithGroup Detroit Michigan Detroit Michigan United States 313 983-3600
Dunham Associates Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 952-820-1400
Emphasis Lighting Group Minnesota Albert Lea Minnesota United States 507 377-1711
Schuler Shook Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 612 339-5958 minneapolis@schulershook.com
Carol Chaffee Associates Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 612 342-0100 carol@chaffeelighting.com
Lighting By Patricia Yorks Minnesota Wayzata Minnesota United States 612 471-7007
Emphasis Lighting Group Minnesota Minnetonka Minnesota United States 612 933-9904
HGA Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 612 758-4000
Michaud, Cooley, Erickson Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 612 673-6871