Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
BEAM Pennsylvania Glenside Pennsylvania United States 215 508-0900 info@beamltd.com
Berg Howland Assoc Massachusetts Cambridge Massachusetts United States 617 661-2030 info@berghowland.com
Bromley Caldari New York New York New York United States 212 620-4250 Info@BromleyCaldari.com
Cline Bettridge Bernstein Lighting Design New York New York New York United States 212 741-3280 info@cbbld.com
Cannon-Brookes Lighting & Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 208-964-8300 info@cblighting.com
Circle Design Group Indiana Indianapolis Indiana United States 317 781-6200 info@circledesigngroup.com
Clanton & Associates Colorado Boulder Colorado United States 303 530-7229 info@clantonassociates.com
Colorlume Inc. North Carolina Carrboro North Carolina United States 919 968-9690 info@colorlume.com
CS Design Canada Westmount Quebec Canada 514 507-4744 info@designcs.ca
Double Vision Ltd. Hong Kong Aberdeen Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852 2542-2290 info@dv-light.com
EDesignC, Inc. California San Francisco California United States 415 963-4303 info@edesignc.com
EJA Lighting Design, Inc. California Novato California United States 415 482-0923 info@ejalighting.com
First Circle Design Inc. California Cosa Mesa California United States 949 681-0500 info@firstcircledesign.com
FLUX Studio Maryland Baltimore Maryland United States 240 442 2120 info@fluxstudio.net
Fisher Marantz Stone New York New York New York United States 212 691-3020 info@fmsp.com
Fisher Marantz Stone Washington Seattle Washington United States 206 691 0101 info@fmsp.com
Gabler-Youngston Georgia Atlanta Georgia United States 404 521-3166 info@gableryoungston.com
Gary Gordon Architectural Lighting New York New York New York United States 212 627 5200 info@garygordon.com
Gluckman Mayner Architects New York New York New York United States 212 929 0100 info@gluckmanmayner.com
Impact Illumination Kansas Lenexa Kansas United States 913 742-5000 info@hei-eng.com
HODGES Architecture Texas Farmers Branch Texas United States 972 387-1000 info@hodgesusa.com
Hoiland Studios Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 847 989-2362 info@hoilandstudios.com
IH Designs Ltd Hong Kong Kennedy Town Hong Kong S.A.R., China 852-9162-8242 info@ihd.cc
Illumination Arts New Jersey Bloomfield New Jersey United States 973 771-1556 info@illuminationarts.com
Illuminationworks United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 20 7739 3003 info@illuminationworks.com
Lightbox Studios New York New York New York United States 646 810-2700 info@lightboxstudios.nyc
Lightemotion Inc. Canada Monteal Quebec Canada 514 789-0178 info@lightemotion.ca
Total Lighting Solutions Canada Vancouver British Columbia Canada 604 872-7552 info@lightingdesign.ca
Lighting Designs, Inc. Washington Seattle Washington United States 206 467-6484 info@lightingdesigns.com
L Observatoire & Halie Light Intl. New York New York New York United States 212 255-4463 info@lobsintl.com
Lumen Studio Massachusetts Lowell Massachusetts United States 617 418-8400 info@lumen-studio.net
Lumen Architecture New York New York New York United States 212 564-6469 info@lumenarch.com
Lux Lighting Design, Inc. Massachusetts Belmont Massachusetts United States 617 484-6400 Info@LuxLD.com
Lux Populi Mexico Mexico DF Mexico +52 55 5025 9105 info@luxpopuli.com
Marnell Corrao Associates Nevada Las Vegas Nevada United States 702 739-2000 info@marnellcompanies.com
Mulvey+Banani International Inc. Canada Toronto Ontario Canada 416 751-2520 info@mbii.com
MCLA District of Columbia Washington District of Columbia United States 202 298-8062 info@mcla-inc.com
MCLA Florida Miami Florida United States 305 263-6665 info@mcla-inc.com
Meridan Design Connecticut New York New York United States 212 431-8643 info@meridiandesign.com
Miki Matsushita Lighting Design Japan Japan 81-92-831-5757 info@mikilight.com
Morlights Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 288-8777 info@morlights.com
ONELUXStudio New York New York New York United States 212 201-5790 info@oneluxstudio.com
Office For Visual Interaction Inc New York New York New York United States 212 206-8660 info@oviinc.com
Pavlik Design Team Florida Fort Lauderdale Florida United States 954 523-3300 info@pavlikdesign.com
PHT Lighting Design New York New York New York United States 917 957-4180 info@phtlighting.com
Pierce Lighting Studio New York New York New York United States 646 525-9155 info@piercelightingstudio.com
Paul Wonsek Assoc. Inc. Georgia Marietta Georgia United States 770 321-8879 info@pwadesign.com
Redjacket United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7928-4466 info@redjacket.co.uk
Refocus Lighting Design LLC New York Astoria New York United States 718 651-8145 info@refocuslighting.com
Reveal Design Group New York New York New York United States 212 633-4353 info@revealdesigngroup.com