Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
LIGHT INSIGHT Design Studio Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States 617 268-1122 lmn@light-insightdesign.com
Donald Smith, Seymour & Rooley United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 020-8567-5621 london@dssr.co.uk
Lighting Planners Associates Singapore Singapore (65) 6734-3086 lpa@lighting.co.jp
Lighting Planners Associates Japan Tokyo Japan (81) 3 5469-1022 lpa@lighting.co.jp
EOS Lightmedia Canada Vancouver British Columbia Canada 604 639-5488 LSI@eoslightmedia.com
Isometrix Lighting & Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7253 2888 ltg@isometrix.co.uk
iLucida, LLC New York New York New York United States 212 532-1510 ltori@ilucida.com
Sightgeist Design Inc. Massachusetts Boston Massachusetts United States lucy@sightgeistdesign.com
Sanchez Conde Illuminacion Mexico Edo de Mexico Mexico (044) 55-26-53-8350 Cell luminart@prodigy.net.mx
Maurizio Rossi Lighting Design Italy Rome Italy +39 06 71280477 m.rossi@mrlightingdesign.it
Bliss Fasman Inc. New York New York New York United States 212 343-8400 mail@blissfasman.com
Campbell Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 020 8969-9686 mail@campbelldesign.co.uk
Fulcrum Consulting United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7520-1300 mail@fulcrumfirst.com
John Field Ltd United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 (0) 20 7349 1270 mail@johnfield.co.uk
Maurice Brill Lighting Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44 0 20-7729 5633 mail@mbld.co.uk
Minds Eye 3D Lighting Design United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7377-8950 mail@mindseye.3d.com
Filament 33 Inc. Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 646 674-0133 marianne@filament33.com
Mark Loeffler Design Consulting, LLC Connecticut Hamden Connecticut United States 203 641-2238 mark@loefflerdesign.com
Bradley Engineering Idaho Idaho Falls Idaho United States 208 523-2862 mattB@musgrovepa.com
Tanteri + Associates LLC New York New York New York United States 212 674-4488 matthew@tanteri.com
MAG Lighting Design Maryland Glen Burnie Maryland United States 443 928-0882 mdidomenico@mag-lightingdesign.com
Melinda Morrison Lighting California Moss Beach California United States 650 728-2177 melinda@mmorrisonlighting.com
Sestak Lighting Design California Carmichael California United States 916-482-2350 michael@sestaklighting.com
Michael Dalton Design Ltd Illinois Union Illinois United States 815 621-3438 michael_dalton@comcast.net
Schuler Shook Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 612 339-5958 minneapolis@schulershook.com
Monte McCoy Lighting Design Texas Lewisville Texas United States 972 420-6913 monte@travelin.com
AWA India Mumbai India +91 22 2492 3197 mumbai@awalightingdesigners.com
NEP Lighting Consultancy United Kingdom Bath United Kingdom +44 01225-338937 nep_lighting@compuserve.com
AWA New York New York New York United States (213) 473-9797 newyork@awalightingdesigners.com
Indigo Light Planning United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7498-6111 nulty@indigolight.co.uk
Lightswitch New York New York New York New York United States 212 840-6060 NYSales@lightswitch.net
Architecture and Light California San Francisco California United States 415 676-3999 office@architectureandlight.com
EXP Design Netherlands AW Naarden Netherlands 035-6997399 office@expnl.com
Kevan Shaw Lighting Design United Kingdom Edinburgh United Kingdom +44 (0) 131 555-5553 office@kevan-shaw.com
Lightswitch Orlando Florida Winter Springs Florida United States 407 365-1525 OrlandoSales@lightswitch.net
Enliten UK United Kingdom London United Kingdom 44-0-20-8254-4860 paul@enliten.co.uk
Palazzo Design New York Brooklyn New York United States 718 783-8135 paul@palazzolighting.com
Lighting Design Innovations Ltd. Canada Calgary Alberta Canada 403 201-3222 pdmercier@shaw.ca
Gallegos Lighting California Castro Valley California United States 818 535-1180 pgallegos@gallegoslighting.com
Philip Darrell Lighting Design Connecticut Stonington Connecticut United States 860 535-1666 phil@pdlight.com
Peter Knuppel Lighting Design Maine Sullivan Maine United States 207 422-6879 pkld@adelphia.net
Rosemarie Allaire Lighting Design California Dana Point California United States 949 218-3073 rallaire@rald.us
Zisman Bowyer & Partners United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 020-8940-8161 rcc@zbp.co.uk
Brilliant Lighting Design Florida Miami Florida United States 305 576-2712 rdaniels@bellsouth.net
Ricardo Fernandez New York New York New York United States 646 344-1412 rfernandez1984@nyc.rr.com
Lightbrigade Architectural Ltg Canada Toronto Ontario Canada 416 698-9899 rhomney@lightbrigade.ca
Hilbish McGee Lighting Design Pennsylvania Sewickley Pennsylvania United States 412 749-0533 rick@hmld.biz
Koltai Lighting Design California Palo Alto California United States 650 322-3232 ritakoltai@comcast.net
Ross Nicholson Architectural Ltg Canada Ottawa Ontario Canada 613 224-5600 ross.nicholson@rogers.com
Light Tecnica United Kingdom Surrey United Kingdom +44 (0) 1784-431755 russell@lighttecnica.com