Find a Lighting Designer

LSI collaborates with designers worldwide. Select your region to locate a designer close to you.

Lighting Designer Region City State / Province Country Phone number Email
Polymath Design Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 636-4889 kerri@polymathdesign.com
Quentin Thomas Associates New York Douglaston New York United States 718 423-3044
Radiant Design, LLC Michigan Holland Michigan United States 616 355-9950 georgek@radiant-lighting.com
Ralph Appelbaum Associates New York New York New York United States 212 334-8200
Ramsay & Primrose Ltd United Kingdom Glasgow United Kingdom +44 0141-332-4015
Randall Whitehead Lighting Solutions California San Francisco California United States 415 626-1277
Randy Burkett Lighting Design, Inc. Missouri St Louis Missouri United States 314 961-6650
Redjacket United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-7928-4466 info@redjacket.co.uk
Reese Engineering Illinois Chicago Illinois United States
Reese Engineering Pennsylvania State College Pennsylvania United States 814 234-2548
Refocus Lighting Design LLC New York Astoria New York United States 718 651-8145 info@refocuslighting.com
Reiko Chikada Lighting Design Japan Tokyo Japan 81-3-5474-0306
Renfro Design Group, Inc. New York New York New York United States 212 229-9990
Reno Engineering and Light Design New Hampshire Marlow New Hampshire United States 603 352-1452
Reveal Design Group New York New York New York United States 212 633-4353 info@revealdesigngroup.com
Reyes Engineering, Inc. Oregon Portland Oregon United States 503 771-1986
Ricardo Fernandez New York New York New York United States 646 344-1412 rfernandez1984@nyc.rr.com
Ripman Lighting Consultants Massachusetts Belmont Massachusetts United States 617 489-3366 chris@ripmanlighting.com
Robert Newell Lighting Design New Jersey Westfield New Jersey United States 908 654-9304
Robert Singer & Associates, Inc. Colorado Aspen Colorado United States 970 963-5692
Robert Singer & Associates, Inc. New York New York New York United States 212 369-1300
Robert Tant Lighting Design Arizona Flagstaff Arizona United States 928 607-1908 lightyears@earthlink.net
Robin Drake Design New York New York New York United States 212 925-6191
Rodstein Design Pennsylvania Haverford Pennsylvania United States 610 649-3775 DRodstein@aol.com
Roger L Gardner United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20-8882-0517
Rosemarie Allaire Lighting Design California Dana Point California United States 949 218-3073 rallaire@rald.us
Ross Nicholson Architectural Ltg Canada Ottawa Ontario Canada 613 224-5600 ross.nicholson@rogers.com
RTKL Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 542-5900
RTKL Assoc. Inc. District of Columbia Washington District of Columbia United States 202 833-4400
Russ Berger Design Group Texas Addison Texas United States 972 661-5222
Rybka Battle United Kingdom London United Kingdom +44 (0) 20 7637-1221 engineers@rybkabattle.co.uk
Sachs Morgan Studio New York New York New York United States 212-765-4144 info@sachsmorganstudio.com
Sanchez Conde Illuminacion Mexico Edo de Mexico Mexico (044) 55-26-53-8350 Cell luminart@prodigy.net.mx
Sandra Liotus Ltg Design LLC Rhode Island Newport Rhode Island United States 401 845-9236 s.liotus@worldnet.att.net
SBLD Studio New York New York New York United States 212 391-4230
Sceno Plus Canada Montreal Quebec Canada 514 529-4364
Schafer Associates Illinois Oakbrook Terrace Illinois United States 708 932-8787
Schrager Lighting Design, LLC Connecticut Ridgefield Connecticut United States 203 438-1188 sschrager@schragerlightingdesign.com
Schuler Shook Texas Dallas Texas United States 214 747 8300 dallas@schulershook.com
Schuler Shook California Pleasanton California United States 415 906 0811 sanfranciscobay@schulershook.com
Schuler Shook Australia Richmond Australia 61 3 9034 5234 jhultquist@schulershook.com
Schuler Shook Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota United States 612 339-5958 minneapolis@schulershook.com
Schuler Shook Illinois Chicago Illinois United States 312 944-8230 chicago@schulershook.com
Schweppe Lighting Design Massachusetts Concord Massachusetts United States 978 371-2831
Schwinghammer Lighting Inc. New York New York New York United States 212 967-5944
Scott M. Watson, Inc. Maryland Rockville Maryland United States 301 869-8800
Scott Oldner Lighting Design Texas Dallas Texas United States 214 319-9200 scott@solighting.net
Sean O’Connor Lighting California Los Angeles California United States 310 659-5900 info@seanoconnorlighting.com
Sestak Lighting Design California Carmichael California United States 916-482-2350 michael@sestaklighting.com
Shelly Sabel New York New York New York United States +1 917 544-2444 Shelly@shellysabel.com